Calculated from 15 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 19 reviews since the 03/11/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The bike came in 6 days to Croatia, what is very nice to me, and I am very satisfied with this site,delivery, and bike. All positive thoughts.
20/04/2019 by .

Order date 10/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and product, very pleased with both.
09/11/2018 by .

Order date 01/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful and responsive. Answered my questions and filled the order very promptly. My frame arrived well packed and in good condition.
21/10/2018 by .

Order date 10/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome
30/08/2018 by .

Order date 13/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First class.
30/08/2018 by .

Order date 20/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent, shipped fast and easy to deal with staff
29/08/2018 by .

Order date 07/04/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Maybe needs more housekeeping from a stock/availability point of view, but gives you a good intro to the range. Best do business by phone. But why wouldn't you anyway? Nice people.
29/08/2018 by .

Order date 15/05/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was great with responding to my queries before my order. And helm light is exactly as expected! Delivery was in time
29/08/2018 by .

Order date 17/05/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Got the product I couldn’t get anywhere else: Chrome Duffle 40
06/08/2018 by .

Order date 22/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products and fast delivery. Thanks!
10/06/2018 by .

Order date 25/05/2018

Information Beastybike.co.uk

Description:

Beasty Bike, urban bike and fixie / singlespeed specialized web shop, bicycle parts, lights, and trendy accessories.

Address:
BeastyBike
103 Rue Blomet
75015, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
contact@beastybike.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
BeastyBike
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
15

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more