Calculated from 57 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 170 reviews since the 27/07/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I am extremely frustrated as I ordered an item on 5th of Sept and I still haven't received it! I have sent two emails now and not had any response. The money was taken from my account more or less immediately. I received an email to say the item was dispatched but there is no sign of it. This is not acceptable!
21/10/2018 by .

Order date 05/09/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The delivery was late. The perfume did not look or smell as it should (I have had the Michael Kors Glam Jasmine perfume for years and the perfume I received does not smell like any of the others I have previously had). The customer service response to my complaint was shocking/non-existent. It still has not been dealt with which is why I have resorted to leaving a bad review.
09/10/2018 by .

Order date 16/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice
06/10/2018 by .

Order date 06/09/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Product is perfect but it took a long time to be delivered
30/09/2018 by .

Order date 31/08/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Delivery took a while, but it stated that before, so not a problem
20/08/2018 by .

Order date 20/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. Be ready for long delivery times but a good compromise for the excellent price and genuine product. It is difficult to find Creed products significantly discounted.
20/08/2018 by .

Order date 21/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
12/08/2018 by .

Order date 13/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good service
11/08/2018 by .

Order date 03/06/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good how ever could have done with a few samples of different aoud perfumes
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 10/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Smooth transaction
04/08/2018 by .

Order date 05/07/2018

  • Page / 6

Information Beauty-world.eu

Description:

Beauty World provides the highest quality distribution service to retail and wholesale customers as well. Our selection, service, and state of the art technology make us the industry's full service one stop shop for all your needs.

Address:
beauty-world.eu
47 Cherni Vrah Blvd
1407, Sofia
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  359 2491 3566
support@beauty-world.eu
Authorized Representative:
beauty-world.eu
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
57

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more