Calculated from 10 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 10 reviews since the 15/02/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Caffyns was an excellent dealership and their sales person was understanding, knowledgeable, helpful and made the effort to meet our needs with upselling beyond what was necessary
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 11/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First class experience with Andrew who explained everything clearly. One very happy customer.
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 09/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We were treated like valued customers and our sales person was very informative, patient and professional.
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 02/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent and professional service throughout.
Very competitive pricing.
28/02/2019 by .

Order date 28/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy company to deal with
28/02/2019 by .

Order date 27/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was treated with respect, sensitivity and felt cared for, I'm a woman, not good at knowing which car would suit me best, but having Stuart show me round a couple of cars that he helped me to shortlist to, it wasn't a problem buying something of quality that I jhope will last me a long time!
28/02/2019 by .

Order date 28/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and staff. Explained everything and made it all really easy.
21/02/2019 by .

Order date 09/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely brilliant. Fantastic people to deal with and very caring. Nothing was too much trouble and always provided an answer to our questions. I would highly recommend them to talk to if you want to buy a VW car.
16/02/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

honesty
15/02/2019 by .

Order date 01/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very friendly and helpful
15/02/2019 by .

Order date 29/12/2018

Information Caffyns.co.uk

Description:

Caffyns Group have 12 locations across Sussex & Kent representing 7 major manufacturers. Speak to us about new & used vehicles across the south of England.

Address:
Caffyns
na
na
na, na
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: na
info@caffyns.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Caffyns
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
10

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more