Customer reviews Cheapdisabilityaids.co.uk

Calculated from 271 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 271 reviews since the 09/03/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent communication and speedy delivery :)
21/06/2017 at 13:22:58 by .
Order date 10/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great communication fast delivery and the products were as described would highly recommend ,Their products are definitely something I would recommend purchased chews and also the big sensory bean bag what a bargain. Even had fun filling it with the beans .Perhaps a liner but the quality is excellent thanks and your staff on the phone could not be more helpful.
21/06/2017 at 00:24:27 by .
Order date 10/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems with delivery to Sweden, got what I ordered and everything went smoothly.
19/06/2017 at 00:06:25 by .
Order date 06/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Speedy response
17/06/2017 at 21:59:52 by .
Order date 12/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with purchases and the service received by the company. The customer service team even spoke to the warehouse to ask for one of the items to be the colour my son requested, and although they said it might not be possible as it could have been sent out they still checked and the order came with the correct colour. My son was very pleased and thankful.
16/06/2017 at 15:48:11 by .
Order date 07/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good.
16/06/2017 at 15:25:31 by .
Order date 06/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am a regular customer as my son is autistic and does not entertain toys from anywhere else.. Very happy customer '')
16/06/2017 at 12:43:00 by .
Order date 10/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service, order arrived within 3 days of placing and was well packaged
16/06/2017 at 12:13:07 by .
Order date 12/06/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very pleased, fast delivery, thank you.
16/06/2017 at 12:11:16 by .
Order date 06/06/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very pleased
16/06/2017 at 12:10:11 by .
Order date 07/06/2017

  • Page / 28

Information Cheapdisabilityaids.co.uk

Description:

Sensory Education Ltd reviews portal. This is our new online reviews portal allowing customers to leave honest and open feedback about the experience they have with Sensory Education Ltd. Sensory Education Ltd prides itself on customer service and the everyday low prices of sensory toys and educational equipment.

Address:
Sensory Eduction Ltd
312 summer lane
B19 3RH, Birmingham
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel:  08432890218
customercare@sensoryeducation.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Sensory Eduction Ltd
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
271

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more