Customer reviews Cheapdisabilityaids.co.uk

Calculated from 329 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 329 reviews since the 09/03/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My order was of very poor quality,some of the items had been changed to useless items that the children couldn't play with.Some weren't working and when we checked the batteries they were corroded inside.Have contacted them and they still haven't replied
18/08/2017 at 08:21:44 by .
Order date 02/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient good delivery
15/08/2017 at 17:45:46 by .
Order date 05/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website. Quick delivery.
15/08/2017 at 14:07:14 by .
Order date 05/08/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Found the exact items I wanted but the shipping cost to the United States was double what the units cost. Thus, I did not order them
14/08/2017 at 19:44:53 by .
Order date 07/08/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to understand and use
14/08/2017 at 15:07:37 by .
Order date 08/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you.
14/08/2017 at 12:21:18 by .
Order date 04/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website!
14/08/2017 at 11:47:03 by .
Order date 02/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well laid out website, easy to navigate. Good range of products. Simple to order. Delivered quickly. Thank you.
14/08/2017 at 09:28:33 by .
Order date 02/08/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Useful
13/08/2017 at 22:43:30 by .
Order date 06/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent quality. Fast delivery. Impressive
13/08/2017 at 21:15:58 by .
Order date 07/08/2017

  • Page / 33

Information Cheapdisabilityaids.co.uk

Description:

Sensory Education Ltd reviews portal. This is our new online reviews portal allowing customers to leave honest and open feedback about the experience they have with Sensory Education Ltd. Sensory Education Ltd prides itself on customer service and the everyday low prices of sensory toys and educational equipment. ------------------------------------------------------- Take a look at the reviews of Sensory Education from honest and verified customers whom are delighted with the service offered by Sensory Education Ltd and have made use of our fantastic Sensory Toys and equipment. Thank you for reading Sensory Education Ltd customer reviews.

Address:
Sensory Eduction Ltd
312 summer lane
B19 3RH, Birmingham
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel:  08432890218
customercare@sensoryeducation.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Sensory Eduction Ltd
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
329

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more