Calculated from 302 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2961 reviews since the 07/10/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the first time I have ordered anything from CimAlp, and I have found them to be a very professional company. Their website is very inspirational and their products are really very good.
14/04/2019 by .

Order date 06/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent faultless service
25/03/2019 by .

Order date 26/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site. Only site I could get these boots
25/03/2019 by .

Order date 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good , no problem
08/03/2019 by .

Order date 21/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient service. Good product.
01/03/2019 by .

Order date 13/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice jacket with timed delivery
17/02/2019 by .

Order date 09/02/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

It was easy to order. Returning was crazy. First you need to tell them why you are returning and are sent a return form with an address. After you use this to take it to the post office to be told you have to pay over £9 to send it, you receive a free returns label several days later. Too late. I’m still waiting to hear it has arrived safely in order to have my money returned. Fingers crossed.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 29/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is fantastic. Another retailer had taken my money and then two weeks later told me the boots I wanted for a Christmas present would not be ready until January!! Thankfully CimAlp came to the rescue. Very simple to purchase, they kept me updated on the progress of the delivery and the boots arrived very quickly. I will definitely be back soon - many thanks.
13/12/2018 by .

Order date 07/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery, I would recommend
07/12/2018 by .

Order date 26/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

10/10 customer service and speed of delivery. Products are high quality as well
07/12/2018 by .

Order date 27/11/2018

  • Page / 31

Information Cimalp.co.uk

Description:

At CimAlp we believe performance and comfort can co exist. Our technical outdoor clothing combines innovation and experience to create products that last.

Address:
CimAlp
NA
, NA
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0208 133 4385
contact@cimalp.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
CimAlp
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
302

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more