Calculated from 697 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2958 reviews since the 07/10/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Sizing too small. I ordered XL instead of large, but have had to order both XXL and 3XL to get the best fit. Also problems returning goods as its not possible to print a pre-paid return label. I have persevered as I like the product!!
11/11/2018 by .

Order date 10/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Slight issue with delivery
31/05/2018 by .

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Very good!
30/05/2018 by .

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Wrong size trousers ordered, issue with refund.
29/05/2018 by .

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Issue with delivery as it was delivered to the wrong address.
28/05/2018 by .

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site is not suitable for mobile, for example it is impossible to find the customer area without going through an external search engine. No emails received at registration or when placing an order. Requires modernization to match the quality of the brand's products. Though products were shipped quickly and well packaged.
26/05/2018 by .

Customer review

 

3 / 5

CIMALP THE SIZES ARE NOT RELIABLE AND ARTICLES VARY
15/05/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci de votre rŽponse, nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire concernant nos produits.Avez vous des commentaires ˆ nous faire sur la qualitŽ de notre service client, dŽlais d'expŽdition?Sportivement,Votre Žquipe CimAlp

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Shipping from March 90 Û for a missing 10 cts rigid Response and noncommercial Very disappointed stop my relationship with Cimalp A.G.
06/05/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci de votre rŽponse, nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire. Nous sommes une petite entreprise familiale et dŽveloppons nos produits toujours dans l'optique d'offrir de la qualitŽ et de la technicitŽ ˆ des tarifs avantageux. Nous vendons directement nos produits en ligne afin de proposer des tarifs toujours plus avantageux, nous proposons rŽgulirement des ventes flash, des remises ouvertes ˆ tous et nous envoyons ˆ tous nos clients des codes de rŽduction personnalisŽs pour leur permettre d'acquŽrir du matŽriel de qualitŽ ˆ moindre cožt. Nous nous considŽrons donc comme une entreprise ˆ l'Žcoute de nos client et ouverte. Notre premier objectif est d'offrir ˆ tous la possibilitŽ de pratiquer ses passions ˆ moindre frais, pas de faire du profit ˆ tout prix. Nous sommes plut™t gŽnŽreux en gestes commerciaux d'une manire gŽnŽrale.Cependant, il faut comprendre que chaque colis que nous expŽdions ˆ un cožt, environnemental comme financier, d'autant plus pour une petite entreprise. C'est la raison pour laquelle il a ŽtŽ dŽfini aprs de nombreux calculs et temps de rŽflexion que CIMALP pourrait se permettre d'offrir la livraison Mondial Relay ˆ partir de 45 Û d'achats, en deˆ, nous demandons aux clients (tous) de participer aux frais de port.Certes, pour vous il s'agit d'un cadeau de 10 cts que nous ne vous avons pas fait, mais pour nous d'une part le cožt est bien diffŽrent et d'autres part il s'agit de nos convictions Žco-responsables que vous remettez Žgalement en question.Nous espŽrons que vous comprendrez nos positions et vous souhaitons une belle continuation et de belles rŽussites de projets ˆ venir.Trs cordialementVotre Žquipe CimAlp

Customer review

 

3 / 5

For now, all products ordered M'O t given full satisfaction.Alors why only three stars? Because too often lacks the S and XS.
01/05/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci de votre rŽponse, nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire concernant nos produits.Avez vous des commentaires ˆ nous faire sur la qualitŽ de notre service client, dŽlais d'expŽdition?Sportivement,Votre Žquipe CimAlp

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The choice of size is not really adaptŽe.Une search by type of material would be nice. I had to do an email to find the product I was looking for
07/04/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci de votre rŽponse, nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire concernant nos produits.Qu'entendez-vous par : "

Information Cimalp.co.uk

Description:

At CimAlp we believe performance and comfort can co exist. Our technical outdoor clothing combines innovation and experience to create products that last.

Address:
CimAlp
NA
, NA
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0208 133 4385
contact@cimalp.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
CimAlp
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
697

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more