Calculated from 1855 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2954 reviews since the 07/10/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Parcels received in good condition and on time, but I had to make the return of a nonconforming product (received trousers for a controlled polo)
30/04/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci de votre rŽponse, nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire. L'Žquipe CIMALP vous reprŽsente ses excuses pour cette erreur de stock ayant entra”nŽ une erreur de prŽparation. Sportivement,Votre Žquipe CimAlp

Customer review

 

2 / 5

mismanagement of receiving DEPOS for the return of the parcel (parcel does not give the green gamm Saturday at Valenciennes) the arrival of not very clear package
09/04/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci pour votre rŽponse, nous ne pouvons ma”triser la livraison des produits. Nous avons remis au transporteur votre colis dans les dŽlais prŽvus.Avez vous des reproches ˆ nous formuler sur le service client?Sportivement,Votre Žquipe CimAlp

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Not compliant M instead of 3xl
12/03/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci de votre rŽponse, nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire concernant nos produits.Avez vous des commentaires ˆ nous faire sur la qualitŽ de notre service client, dŽlais d'expŽdition?Sportivement,Votre Žquipe CimAlp

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delivery and return easily performed. BUT how is it that I do not see the country of manufacture on the label ?? is not it a requirement? The only thing I found was on the invoice or packing ... and mentions CN ... and yes it is China! So we forget the French as advertised product.
04/03/2018 by .

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Very safe and recommended. Very satisfied.
03/03/2018 by .

Customer review

 

2 / 5

If the product seems very good, I have a bad experience of service and listening. I remain at your disposal to express my relationship with the service. My client number is 1-031314. You'll find my contact information.
26/02/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci pour votre message, nous vous remercions de votre avis et mettons tout en oeuvre pour amŽliorer notre service.Sportivement, votre Žquipe CimAlp.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

correct product but no more. There is no label MADE IN FRANCE. There is also no label informing about the origin of produit.Et with it, the trade with whom I have been in communication lack of formation.Je surely take care of mountain hikes, it will be without CIMALP .
16/02/2018 by .

Customer review

 

2 / 5

no answer to the question it 10 days ago
21/01/2018 by .

Response from CimAlp
Cher client,Merci pour votre retour.Votre demande faisant partie des demandes de SAV, le traitement de celles-ci est toujours un peu plus longue. Nous avons eu l'occasion d'Žchanger par tŽlŽphone avec vous concernant votre demande et espŽrons avoir pu rŽpondre ˆ vos questions.Avez-vous d'autres points ˆ souligner concernant notre site internet ?Sportivement,Votre Žquipe cimalp

Information Cimalp.co.uk

Description:

At CimAlp we believe performance and comfort can co exist. Our technical outdoor clothing combines innovation and experience to create products that last.

Address:
CimAlp
NA
, NA
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0208 133 4385
contact@cimalp.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
CimAlp
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1855

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more