Calculated from 594 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1427 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use. Found product by searching. Lots of choices.
13/12/2018 by .

Order date 19/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fabulous products, really helpful customer service and advice and quick delivery. Thank you!
13/12/2018 by .

Order date 18/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use
12/12/2018 by .

Order date 26/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great range on this website,& the service was speedy and trouble-free. Decent P&P charges to the UK. Will use again.
12/12/2018 by .

Order date 24/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My order has taken a long time to be delivered and a proactive approach to update your customer would have been appreciated. The tracking tool you provided is not satisfactory.
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 25/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient, safe and fast
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 28/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Disappointing. I worked as an agent for Paul penders many years ago and used this product as a perfume because it was so nice. The smell is nothing like I remember. I certainly wouldnt use it as a perfume today.
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site, huge variety
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 28/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 23/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good products quick delivey
09/12/2018 by .

Order date 24/11/2018

  • Page / 60

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
uk@ecco-verde.com
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
594

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more