Calculated from 683 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1713 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always consistent fast and efficient delivery to the UK, participants impressed with zero plastic packaging (everything arrived safely wrapped in paper and shredded car)
25/04/2019 by .

Order date 27/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate, great range of products
24/04/2019 by .

Order date 24/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good !
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 10/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good:)
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 04/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing and effective.
22/04/2019 by .

Order date 06/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items were delivered in good condition and within expected time frame.
21/04/2019 by .

Order date 08/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
21/04/2019 by .

Order date 06/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use. Good products exclusive to this website. Fast delivery. Still trying the products.
21/04/2019 by .

Order date 05/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I LOVED everything about this web site. Brilliant choice, everything I was looking for, and it came so quickly.
21/04/2019 by .

Order date 07/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

An excellent range of quality products, so plenty of choice. Good to have a price range too. Delivery fast and easy. Thank you Ecco Verde, I am recommending you to my friends and family!
21/04/2019 by .

Order date 09/04/2019

  • Page / 69

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
uk@ecco-verde.com
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
683

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more