Calculated from 607 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1488 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not bad, but not great
18/01/2019 by .

Order date 05/12/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments and apologies that you were not satisfied with the products purchased. Please do contact customer service if you have any future queries.
Kind Regards,
Your Ecco-Verde team,

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordering/deliver was fine but not impressed with products.
17/12/2018 by .

Order date 02/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My order has taken a long time to be delivered and a proactive approach to update your customer would have been appreciated. The tracking tool you provided is not satisfactory.
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 25/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Disappointing. I worked as an agent for Paul penders many years ago and used this product as a perfume because it was so nice. The smell is nothing like I remember. I certainly wouldnt use it as a perfume today.
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

When one puts one's order through the delivery date is completely different from the date one gets the order delivered. It's usually about 1 week late. Providing that delivery cost is rather pricey, that shouldn't be taking place.
12/11/2018 by .

Order date 28/10/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product and service is excellent, but the shipping price to Ireland makes the complete offering too expensive.
21/10/2018 by .

Order date 07/10/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Shipping this time was a little too slow, would be nice if postage was a bit less costly without having to spend larger amounts, the inclusion of more suitable brands would be great and clarification of the cruelty free status of all brands.
19/10/2018 by .

Order date 18/09/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not quite the aroma I expected
05/10/2018 by .

Order date 11/09/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Too expensive delivery
12/09/2018 by .

Order date 19/08/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website is fine but the written information on the items is not in English so difficult to use properly
06/09/2018 by .

Order date 24/07/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Hi Julia,

Thanks for your review. We like to have as broad a range of products on our site as possible, as such some products are in different languages. Of course, we are always happy to provide the written information for your item in your own language. If you do need this please let me know and I would be happy to oblige. Thanks so much!

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
uk@ecco-verde.com
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
607

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more