Calculated from 656 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1622 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The products I bought (Paul Penders skincare) are lovely, but the poor delivery service spoilt the shopping experience. UPS twice sorted the parcel incorrectly, so I had to wait much longer than expected to receive it.
23/02/2019 by .

Order date 09/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Products are cheap but hadn't realised they would be sent from Europe being a UK website. I had a free lip crayon but on use this was horrible. It was supposed to be shiny but it was gritty with no shine and I had to remove it.
05/02/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Average, nothing special
27/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good selection of items but I struggled to find any make up products not in plastic. Also I received two of the same item ( and charged twice) when I only wanted 1.
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 27/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not bad, but not great
18/01/2019 by .

Order date 05/12/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments and apologies that you were not satisfied with the products purchased. Please do contact customer service if you have any future queries.
Kind Regards,
Your Ecco-Verde team,

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordering/deliver was fine but not impressed with products.
17/12/2018 by .

Order date 02/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My order has taken a long time to be delivered and a proactive approach to update your customer would have been appreciated. The tracking tool you provided is not satisfactory.
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 25/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Disappointing. I worked as an agent for Paul penders many years ago and used this product as a perfume because it was so nice. The smell is nothing like I remember. I certainly wouldnt use it as a perfume today.
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

When one puts one's order through the delivery date is completely different from the date one gets the order delivered. It's usually about 1 week late. Providing that delivery cost is rather pricey, that shouldn't be taking place.
12/11/2018 by .

Order date 28/10/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product and service is excellent, but the shipping price to Ireland makes the complete offering too expensive.
21/10/2018 by .

Order date 07/10/2018

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
uk@ecco-verde.com
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
656

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more