Calculated from 607 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1488 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I love the quality of the toothbrushes but I ordered small head toothbruses. This isn't what was delivered and I'm disappointed. The ones I got have large heads and we can't use them. I really don't have the energy at the moment to send them back so I'll keep them but sadly it means I won't order from you again.
26/12/2018 by .

Order date 12/11/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Debbie, apologies that the toothbrushes were not the ones you expected - your feedback is welcomed. Please do contact our customer service team in future and we will gladly be of assistance.
Kind Regards
Ecco Verde

Customer review

 

2 / 5

One item packaging was damaged before it was packed. Returning item is not straightforward, have to download address label but there is no form to enclose saying what the problem is or whether you want a replacement or refund
16/12/2018 by .

Order date 01/11/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Mary, Apologies that you had problems returning your damaged item. If every you have problems, please contact the customer support team who are always happy to help - uk@ecco-verde.com.
You can find more infomation on how to make a return on this page :
https://www.ecco-verde.com/info/information-about-returns?country=GB

Thank you!

Your Ecco Verde team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The products smell artificially and don’t feel natural! Because I absolutely hated a smell of one product-do not buy Domus Olea Toscana Undici! (which has a really dreadful reak-like something pooped out! no beautiful smell of any flower at all!) they have kindly agreed to credit my money back to me..I meant to thank them, but thank goodness i didn’t!! They just sent me an email demanding double payment for that disgusting product! what’s wrong with them?!?
12/12/2018 by .

Order date 06/10/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Apologies for this, there was an error with making your refund. This has now gone through. Should you have any questions regarding an order, please contact the Customer Services department and we will be happy helping you make a choice of product.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I paid £6.50 delivery which at the time I thought was extautionate however I couldn't get sensitive Mascara anywhere in the shops so needed to order the product from here. DHL dropped my parcel at Bargain booze, never even offered a redelivery slot. Some ppl work full time and I found this really inconvenient plus the DHL site isn't user friendly. I thought what a waste of £6.50.
24/11/2018 by .

Order date 12/10/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Tracy,
Thank you for your comments.
Unfortunately, UPS does not offer multiple delivery attempts. If the customer is not present to receive the parcel it gets taken to a UPS Access Point for collection. Unfortunately, we do not have any influence over this. However, if you know you won't be at home for delivery because you are at work, you can choose a UPS access point near to you before you make your purchase.
Kind Regards
Your Ecco-Verde team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The micellar water’s lid was broken!
06/11/2018 by .

Order date 22/09/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

EXCELLENT SO FAR, PRODUCTS VERY GOOD TOO., PROMPT SERVICE
20/09/2018 by .

Order date 05/09/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Proking some thing
09/10/2018 by .

Order date 26/08/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Good Morning Shaikha,

Could you please tell us more about your complaint? If an item was broken in your order, please contact our customer service department at office@ecco-verde.com. Please send pictures of the box as well as the damaged products, we would be happy to help. Thank you very much!

Kind regards,
Your Ecco Verde Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I absolutely adored the scent but it didn't like my armpits .... Reacted to my skin and left my pits itchy and red ...such a pity .... 😕
26/08/2018 by .

Order date 01/07/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Not Happy with 3 products
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 13/06/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Good Morning,

We're very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the products you received! Please send an email to our customer service department at office@ecco-verde.com and let us know how we can help. Thank you very much!

Your Ecco Verde Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

One of my items leaked badly inside but fortunately the other one was ok apart that so so and thank you very much the product is amazing and would recommend it very much
31/05/2018 by .

Order date 18/04/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Sulaykha,

We're very sorry to hear your order arrived damaged! Please contact our Customer Service for compensation by sending an email with the details of your order to office@ecco-verde.com. Please send us a report on how the package arrived: if something was altered, broken or tampered with. In the event that the package was broken or tampered with, providing us with a photograph would help tremendously. Please include a photograph of the damaged products too, in order for a reimbursement to be made. We are sincerely sorry about this incident and will do our best for it not to occur again. As soon as we have received your email and pictures our Customer Service Team can offer you compensation for the damaged product. Thank you very much!

Your Ecco Verde Team
View all comments

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
uk@ecco-verde.com
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
607

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more