Calculated from 656 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1622 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

One of the dishes was twisted and can't be used.
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 12/01/2019

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Ms Summerfield, Thank you for your comments and apologies that you were not satisfied with the items ordered. We will gladly offer compensation if any goods arrive damaged . Please do contact our customer services team if you have any future queries. Your Ecco-Verde team.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The parcel arrived two days later than what I was told. As a consequence I was not home to receive it so I chose an alternative place, a UPS point of delivery. UPS didn’t take my choice in consideration and delivered in another UPS delivery option, further from my house!! Why are we given the option to choose if they just leave it where they feel like it?!
Regarding the products ordered, I still can’t give feedback because I haven’t tried them on.
When I placed the order I was told that I would get tso gifts, a lipstick and a shampoo sample. I was asked to choose the colour (lipstick) and the type (shampoo). I chose tulip (light pink) lipstick and clarifying shampoo. They sent me a broken red lipstick (the lipstick itself was detached/loose from the rest) and a dandruff shampoo!! I didn’t buy the products because of the gifts but it is a nice touch, especially as it was my first order from Ecco verde. I think it will end up being my first and only!
07/03/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Lily, Thank you for your comments and apologies that your item didn't reach you in the estimated time given. This date is an estimate based on the average amount of time most parcels need to reach your location but is not a guarantee. When UPS does not reach you at home, they will deliver your parcel to the closest available Access Point- but this depends on whether or not there is room for your parcel to be stored there. If your closest Access Point is full up, the parcel will be brought to the next closest. We apologise on UPS's behalf that they could not accommodate your request. Regarding the lipstick: Often sample lipsticks of a certain colour are quickly sold out, so in order not to disappoint , we will send another colour . In future, please do contact our customer service team if any item is broken or damaged in order for a reimbursement to be made. Thank you! Your Ecco-Verde team.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Hair mask leaked all over the other items.
16/02/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Good morning, Asya, Thank you for your comments and apologies that the hair mask leaked . Unfortunately, occasionally packaging is damaged by transport, which could cause a seal to break.If you receive a damaged item, please refer to our website "problems with your order" on the help page. https://www.ecco-verde.com/info/problems-with-your-order?country=GB
Please do contact our customer service if you have any future queries. All the best. Your Ecco-Verde team.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Unfortunately another bad experience with this company-their delivey time is extremely long, i have no idea where wasmy order sent-i recieved an email that my address is not right(and i used this company previously and checked the address and all was correct). I ordered toothpaste on the 19/12/18, but i remembered that previous times the delivery took for ever...but i couldn’t be sure until i checked it...so i ordered exactly the same products but through different companies...i recieved both companies’ parcels on the 22/12/18....however eccoverde only informed me that my order has been registered...today is 3/1/19 and i have been recieving emails how my parcel is traveling to me...., but simply I still have not recieved my order! Anyway just awful! They write you nonsense emails-stating that i owed them money when actually they owed money to me(which was clarified and has been corrected) but now their emails say that my address is not a valid address....seriously..completely unreliable service!
02/02/2019 by .

Order date 19/12/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Adriana, Thank you for your comments and apologies that you were not satisfied with the service and that your order didn't reach you on time. Unfortunately there were a few shipping delays over the Christmas and New Year period which were beyond our control. We do our best to resolve these as quickly as we can. Please do contact our customer service team if you have any future queries. All the best, your Ecco-Verde team.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I love the quality of the toothbrushes but I ordered small head toothbruses. This isn't what was delivered and I'm disappointed. The ones I got have large heads and we can't use them. I really don't have the energy at the moment to send them back so I'll keep them but sadly it means I won't order from you again.
26/12/2018 by .

Order date 12/11/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Debbie, apologies that the toothbrushes were not the ones you expected - your feedback is welcomed. Please do contact our customer service team in future and we will gladly be of assistance.
Kind Regards
Ecco Verde

Customer review

 

2 / 5

One item packaging was damaged before it was packed. Returning item is not straightforward, have to download address label but there is no form to enclose saying what the problem is or whether you want a replacement or refund
16/12/2018 by .

Order date 01/11/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Mary, Apologies that you had problems returning your damaged item. If every you have problems, please contact the customer support team who are always happy to help - uk@ecco-verde.com.
You can find more infomation on how to make a return on this page :
https://www.ecco-verde.com/info/information-about-returns?country=GB

Thank you!

Your Ecco Verde team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The products smell artificially and don’t feel natural! Because I absolutely hated a smell of one product-do not buy Domus Olea Toscana Undici! (which has a really dreadful reak-like something pooped out! no beautiful smell of any flower at all!) they have kindly agreed to credit my money back to me..I meant to thank them, but thank goodness i didn’t!! They just sent me an email demanding double payment for that disgusting product! what’s wrong with them?!?
12/12/2018 by .

Order date 06/10/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Apologies for this, there was an error with making your refund. This has now gone through. Should you have any questions regarding an order, please contact the Customer Services department and we will be happy helping you make a choice of product.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I paid £6.50 delivery which at the time I thought was extautionate however I couldn't get sensitive Mascara anywhere in the shops so needed to order the product from here. DHL dropped my parcel at Bargain booze, never even offered a redelivery slot. Some ppl work full time and I found this really inconvenient plus the DHL site isn't user friendly. I thought what a waste of £6.50.
24/11/2018 by .

Order date 12/10/2018

Response from Niceshops GmbH
Dear Tracy,
Thank you for your comments.
Unfortunately, UPS does not offer multiple delivery attempts. If the customer is not present to receive the parcel it gets taken to a UPS Access Point for collection. Unfortunately, we do not have any influence over this. However, if you know you won't be at home for delivery because you are at work, you can choose a UPS access point near to you before you make your purchase.
Kind Regards
Your Ecco-Verde team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The micellar water’s lid was broken!
06/11/2018 by .

Order date 22/09/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

EXCELLENT SO FAR, PRODUCTS VERY GOOD TOO., PROMPT SERVICE
20/09/2018 by .

Order date 05/09/2018

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
uk@ecco-verde.com
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
656

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more