Calculated from 638 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1556 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You can find a huge variety of products.
15/03/2018 by .

Order date 01/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

items delivered on time and well packed. I really recommend it
15/03/2018 by .

Order date 01/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!
15/03/2018 by .

Order date 28/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic service
15/03/2018 by .

Order date 01/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely natural cosmetics. Great selection and quick delivery.
15/03/2018 by .

Order date 16/02/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quick delivery
14/03/2018 by .

Order date 27/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

....
14/03/2018 by .

Order date 19/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website. Product descriptions good. The product I received seems to be doing the job. Good communication about dispatch and received item promptly.
13/03/2018 by .

Order date 28/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very large assortment of natural and organic products. It's configured to easily find the products you're looking for. It has all the necessary elements.
13/03/2018 by .

Order date 28/02/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Wide range of products that are helping with my aim of reducing plastic use. Order took a while to come as I am in the UK and the snow held up delivery but that was not an issue for me. I am more interested in products that use no plastic or are wrapped without plastic so lots of the products do not fit this criteria.
12/03/2018 by .

Order date 23/02/2018

  • Page / 61

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
uk@ecco-verde.com
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
638

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more