Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I'm really disappointed because almost overtime I order some oligos the website guarantees the shipping in 2 working days but the real time it took to you to ship is between 5 and 7 working days. also this time we ordered on February 18th and you shipped on february 26th, which is really far from 2 working days! than ups is another story but again it takes up to 4 days to deliver from Marzano to pozzuoli, which is no more than 20 km far.
14/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Response from Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Dear Babara,
Thank you very much for your review of our service. We appreciate your feedback regarding the delivery delay and logistics. We will look into this issue and get back to you soon.
Would you mind if our Support Team would contact you by e-mail directly to sort this out?
Kind regards,
Your Eurofins Genomics Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Turnover time was much longer than indicated.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 17/02/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

very bad results
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I received failed results many times.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Problems to receive a bill concerning the contract with HHU Duesseldorf
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I paid the shipping costs for my three last orders for order >25€ (so normally with free shipping cost). After six emails of complaint, only two of the three fees are refunded.
08/03/2019 by .

Order date 15/11/2018

Response from Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Dear Maxime,
Thank you for your feedback regarding the shipping costs. We are thoroughly investigating your issue to come back to you soon.
Your Eurofins Genomics Support Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

very bad experience regarding orders and website. Major problems regarding DNA sequencing (invoicing, personal account parameters,...)
28/02/2019 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Response from Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Dear Pierre,

Thank you for this honest feedback, we really appreciate your hints in order to improve our services and products.
Would you mind if we contact you by e-Mail directy to sort these issues with you directly?

Kind regards,

Your Eurofins Genomics Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

shorter reads than competitor; more misreads than competitor
26/02/2019 by .

Order date 11/12/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I have had problems with the product
26/02/2019 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered on Friday before noon and submitted my samples at the same time. I only received confirmation mail on Monday. Still waiting to see the sequencing results.
28/02/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Response from Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Dear Prasad,
Thank you for your feedback, we will look into this issue and get back to you soon.
View all comments
  • Page / 8

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-77
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1640

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more