Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

My sequencing samples got lost once, the other time the DNA samples arrived to the sequencing facility, but the primers, that were in the same box, were lost. Also I got the results back very late (more than 10 days) for the first batch sent for sequencing to Eurofins. Before, with GATC we did not have such problems. I have to call the customer support each time for my sequencing samples, which is not how it should work.
13/08/2018 by .

Order date 17/07/2018

Response from Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Thank you for this honest feedback, Mariam. We totally agree with you and work very hard to deliver the best service. We know what we need to improve and appreciate, when you keep faith with us.
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Before the merger with GATC, we were very happy with the GATC sequencing service. Now, the quality of the sequencing is not as good, and there is no response to inquiries. The pick-ups are less frequent. We get multiple orders for one set of sequencing reactions sent together, sometimes 10 per day.
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 25/07/2018

Response from Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Thank you for your feedback Catherine. We work very hard on the topics you mentioned and apologize for any inconvenience during this process.
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

it's been a week since I placed my sequencing order and I have no results
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/07/2018

Response from Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Thank you for your message Eric. We apologize for the inconvenience and work already on the solution. Therefore, our support will get in touch with you soon.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Bestellung dauert zu lang, falsche Produkte werden geliefert, CoA fehlte
bei der Eurofins Bestellung vom 23.02.2018 ist einiges schief gelaufen:
1. Nur Sonden wurden geliefert
2. Fehlenden Primer wurden nachgeliefert
3. Erhaltenen Sonden waren eigentlich Primer 
4. Erhaltenen Primer wurden ohne CoA geliefert
05/07/2018 by .

Order date 28/03/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Service is slower than advertised. Samples have been lost by the courier more than once.
18/05/2018 by .

Order date 19/04/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

long delivery. My order arrived in 4 different shipments.
18/05/2018 by .

Order date 25/04/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delay sequencing results too long (10 to 15 days)
sample problem lost during transport
18/05/2018 by .

Order date 17/04/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I understand that molecular cloning has a big deal of unpredictability but it is often unclear on which status an order is. I am still waiting for an order placed 2 months ago.
15/06/2018 by .

Order date 05/03/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

We got repetitive problem with order submission and website update.
Some synthesis have too very long to be delivery (weeks). The service has become worse in the pass months.
18/05/2018 by .

Order date 26/04/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Too slow, and often lost samples.
18/05/2018 by .

Order date 26/04/2018

  • Page / 7

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-0
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
1465

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more