Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

late delivery (it takes 4-5 days)
11/08/2018 by .

Order date 20/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very friendly customer service
11/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

smooth and efficient
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 24/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good, eurofinsgenomics kept contact and sent the primers i ordered quite quickly after the PO was sent.
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 08/06/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

the quality of the service is good but so slow. it used to be 24 hours for sequencing 9 the service I am using) but know it takes three to four working days.
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 12/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful. Quick delivery.
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 25/07/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It takes too long to reach back. Usually a week. Once was shipped to a different address n reached me after 3 weeks
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 20/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good experience
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 24/07/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Before the merger with GATC, we were very happy with the GATC sequencing service. Now, the quality of the sequencing is not as good, and there is no response to inquiries. The pick-ups are less frequent. We get multiple orders for one set of sequencing reactions sent together, sometimes 10 per day.
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 25/07/2018

Response from Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Thank you for your feedback Catherine. We work very hard on the topics you mentioned and apologize for any inconvenience during this process.
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Smooth.
10/08/2018 by .

Order date 23/07/2018

  • Page / 147

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-0
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
1465

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more