Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 100 reviews since the 21/01/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My iPhone screen was replaced and the people were friendly, but I booked a 30 minute appointment and it took nearly 2 hours. I'm glad I had the extra time in my day, but was frustrated by wasting it. Also, I assume they didn't charge my phone during the service as my battery was drained and I had to go home to get a charger when I got my phone back. Finally, my screen appears more pixelated than before, but at least it isn't cracked.
23/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The wait here is really long even though you have an appointment. The shop is tiny and you have to wait outside in the cold. They did a decent job with the repair though.
23/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Great service which I have always found but on my last visit the quality of the replacement screen on the iPhone 6 wasn't the best as the colours seem a bit washed out compared to the my last screen.
22/01/2019 by .

Order date 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Great service just as expected! Pricey for me
22/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Screen repair was good but they won’t stop texting me until I leave a review
22/01/2019 by .

Order date 21/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not very polite
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Information Iphoneclinic.co.uk

Description:

Get iPhone repaired in 10 minutes without making an appointment! With 10 repair shops in Italy and now in the UK, with years of experience, thousands of satisfied customers, you can check out our reviews in Google Here, we can repair smashed iPhone screen in 10 minutes!

Address:
iPhone Clinic Holding LTD
107A Fleet Street
EC4, London
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  447784818807
ukitayimport@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
iPhone Clinic Holding LTD
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
100

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more