Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 100 reviews since the 21/01/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used iPhone Clinic twice. New screen and battery upgrade for my iPhone 6. Both times it was handled in a professional manor and as they are Apple recommended I used them and I have not been disappointed. Would certainly recommend and use again.
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick efficient service. All done in 10 minutes.
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very friendly and professional staff; my phone had its battery changed in 15 mins for a great price. Couldn’t be happier!
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 30/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Replaced water damaged iPhone screen very efficiently and three weeks later fixed slightly sticky home button (after repair) as part of service.
On a previous occasion fixed speaker sound level and headphone plug problem with a quick clean at no charge! Highly recommended,
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick friendly service. Stress free repiar
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 09/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great repair. Just make sure if they quote price you get it written down. Happy with service
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Have an iPhone screen replaced here, quick service. Happy with the service
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exceptional on all levels. My sons iPads were broken and the screens needed the new glass top. Highly recommended.
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 11/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful and diagnosed the problem almost immediately. Happy with service
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good jobs iphone screen change in real 5 min
21/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Iphoneclinic.co.uk

Description:

Get iPhone repaired in 10 minutes without making an appointment! With 10 repair shops in Italy and now in the UK, with years of experience, thousands of satisfied customers, you can check out our reviews in Google Here, we can repair smashed iPhone screen in 10 minutes!

Address:
iPhone Clinic Holding LTD
107A Fleet Street
EC4, London
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  447784818807
ukitayimport@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
iPhone Clinic Holding LTD
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
100

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more