Customer reviews Makeupatelier.fr

Calculated from 87 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 87 reviews since the 30/09/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing team and amazing products! I will soon but more
20/05/2018 by .

Order date 09/05/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Mi dispiace pensavo arrivassero tutte cose sistemate, ma la pochette dei fondotinta è tutta rotta e il magic primer è uscito tutto dal tappo
19/05/2018 by .

Order date 11/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good .
17/05/2018 by .

Order date 09/05/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
02/05/2018 by .

Order date 24/04/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I am extremely unhappy with their services. I ordered makeup for around €200 and I get only the half of my order. They don’t give any explanations, and no money refund :(
25/04/2018 by .

Order date 18/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best makeup I love everything makeup atelier Paris
19/04/2018 by .

Order date 11/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super
19/04/2018 by .

Order date 31/03/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

They sent wrong colours to me
17/04/2018 by .

Order date 10/04/2018

Response from Make Up arts Production
Bonjour,

Nous vous avons répondu le jour même de votre premier email (16/04) pour vous offrir une solution. Nous attendons votre réponse pour pouvoir procéder.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excelente.
16/04/2018 by .

Order date 08/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing!
15/04/2018 by .

Order date 03/04/2018

  • Page / 9

Information Makeupatelier.fr

Description:

Une gamme complète de maquillage de haute qualité, idéale pour les maquilleurs professionnels. Une marque multi-ethnique qui comporte une large variété de produits de maquillage hommes / femmes de tous types et couleurs de peau.

Address:
Make Up arts Production
19 Rue de La Pierre Levée
75011, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0148051640
atelier@ateliermaquillage.com
Authorized Representative:
Make Up arts Production
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
87

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more