Customer reviews Makeupatelier.fr

Calculated from 94 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 94 reviews since the 30/09/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Eazy to understand and find all the products
08/07/2018 by .

Order date 30/06/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect!!!
08/07/2018 by .

Order date 29/06/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping! Even abroad.
01/07/2018 by .

Order date 22/06/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

High quality products and Make-up Atelier Paris has the best eye shadows on the planet :)
28/06/2018 by .

Order date 03/06/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The packing was horrible and 6 of my eyeshadow palettes were destroyed. I immediately emailed support for replacement or credit and they have not responded. It takes days for any response to emails. Awful customer service!
21/06/2018 by .

Order date 08/05/2018

Response from Make Up arts Production
Dear Gia,

Your messages sent to our Customer Service on the 22nd of May were answered in the morning of the 24th. We proposed a solution to the broken palettes and we are waiting on your answer to proceed. We are sorry for the delay and hope you can understand.

We are very sorry for this inconvenient.

Regards,
Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I was just not happy with shipping time, and updates. It took more than two weeks to reach me where it said it takes about 6-8 days. The process was really slow and shipping service also miss placed my order at first but then I had drive up to the carrier van to pick my item. The two stars are only for the good customer service and quick response. I really like the product but with the whole shipping time and service I’ll have to think twice to order it again.
13/06/2018 by .

Order date 25/04/2018

Response from Make Up arts Production
Dear Khadija,

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que nos délais de livraison n'aient pas répondu à vos attentes. Cela peut-être dû au calendrier français de cette année. Sachez qu'en France nous avons eu 3 jours fériés entre les dates du paiement et livraison de votre commande, pour cette raison vous avez eu effectivement un délai plus long que d'habitude.

Cordialement,
Make-up Atelier Paris

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The brushes have not arrived and they were paid for
08/06/2018 by .

Order date 30/04/2018

Response from Make Up arts Production
Bonjour Antonella,

Nous vous avons contacté le 11/05 en vous proposant une solution. Nous attendons toujours votre réponse pour pouvoir procéder.

Cordialement,
Service Client

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing team and amazing products! I will soon but more
20/05/2018 by .

Order date 09/05/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Mi dispiace pensavo arrivassero tutte cose sistemate, ma la pochette dei fondotinta è tutta rotta e il magic primer è uscito tutto dal tappo
19/05/2018 by .

Order date 11/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good .
17/05/2018 by .

Order date 09/05/2018

  • Page / 10

Information Makeupatelier.fr

Description:

Une gamme complète de maquillage de haute qualité, idéale pour les maquilleurs professionnels. Une marque multi-ethnique qui comporte une large variété de produits de maquillage hommes / femmes de tous types et couleurs de peau.

Address:
Make Up arts Production
19 Rue de La Pierre Levée
75011, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0148051640
atelier@ateliermaquillage.com
Authorized Representative:
Make Up arts Production
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
94

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more