Calculated from 68 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 105 reviews since the 30/09/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good kit
21/09/2018 by .

Order date 27/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very high quality products, good prices. Fast shipping and gentle assistance. Highly recommended!! 💄⏩
14/09/2018 by .

Order date 04/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best quality makeup there is on the market. I ordered to Sweden and I received my order very fast.
13/09/2018 by .

Order date 28/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good quality of waterproof foundation
08/09/2018 by .

Order date 27/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Me encantan sus productos y la pigmentación de sus sombras.
04/09/2018 by .

Order date 28/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent services and products!
04/09/2018 by .

Order date 10/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping to Spain!perfect!want to order again.
03/08/2018 by .

Order date 13/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Love the product fast delivery the only issue i am having is that my order always comes with missing product
02/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

2300
31/07/2018 by .

Order date 24/07/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Products are great but delivery was very long and I can't find my package for long time ,also I have not received one item that I ordered and was not informed and refunded ,one item came without package . The worst experience in ordering online
29/08/2018 by .

Order date 07/07/2018

  • Page / 7

Information Makeupatelier.fr

Description:

Une gamme complète de maquillage de haute qualité, idéale pour les maquilleurs professionnels. Une marque multi-ethnique qui comporte une large variété de produits de maquillage hommes / femmes de tous types et couleurs de peau.

Address:
Make Up arts Production
19 Rue de La Pierre Levée
75011, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0148051640
atelier@ateliermaquillage.com
Authorized Representative:
Make Up arts Production
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
68

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more