Customer reviews Makeupatelier.fr

Calculated from 105 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 105 reviews since the 30/09/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good kit
21/09/2018 by .

Order date 27/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very high quality products, good prices. Fast shipping and gentle assistance. Highly recommended!! 💄⏩
14/09/2018 by .

Order date 04/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best quality makeup there is on the market. I ordered to Sweden and I received my order very fast.
13/09/2018 by .

Order date 28/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good quality of waterproof foundation
08/09/2018 by .

Order date 27/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Me encantan sus productos y la pigmentación de sus sombras.
04/09/2018 by .

Order date 28/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent services and products!
04/09/2018 by .

Order date 10/08/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Products are great but delivery was very long and I can't find my package for long time ,also I have not received one item that I ordered and was not informed and refunded ,one item came without package . The worst experience in ordering online
29/08/2018 by .

Order date 07/07/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I did not receive my merchandise up to now. Likewise I was not provided with any shipping updates. The French tracking number does not give any estimate date for the delivery and does not let the consumer know where exactly is the parcel.
25/08/2018 by .

Order date 20/07/2018

Response from Make Up arts Production
Dear Vanessa,

As we didn't receive any messages from you we couldn't help you with the tracking of your order. However, according to our website, shipping time is 6 to 8 business days to the USA. Your order was made on the 20th of July and arrived on the 28th of July, so it's still within the regular delay. If you haven't received your order for any reason, you can contact our Customer Service so we can find a solution for you.

Regards,
Customer Service.
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping to Spain!perfect!want to order again.
03/08/2018 by .

Order date 13/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Love the product fast delivery the only issue i am having is that my order always comes with missing product
02/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/07/2018

  • Page / 11

Information Makeupatelier.fr

Description:

Une gamme complète de maquillage de haute qualité, idéale pour les maquilleurs professionnels. Une marque multi-ethnique qui comporte une large variété de produits de maquillage hommes / femmes de tous types et couleurs de peau.

Address:
Make Up arts Production
19 Rue de La Pierre Levée
75011, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0148051640
atelier@ateliermaquillage.com
Authorized Representative:
Make Up arts Production
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
105

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more