Customer reviews Moneypenny.me

Calculated from 14 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14 reviews since the 12/09/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Excellent, useful and friendly!
03/10/2016 at 00:39:06 by .
Order date 20/03/2016

Customer review

 
Great. Easy to use, handy tools, quite a good time-saving software.
02/10/2016 at 22:14:15 by .
Order date 09/06/2016

Customer review

 
Moneypenny is very professional and efficient. It gives a great help for my activity and I can focus on what is essential for my business.
02/10/2016 at 20:19:24 by .
Order date 10/06/2016

Customer review

 
An excellent program for small buisnesses. Effective and simple to use. Highly recommended!
02/10/2016 at 20:03:49 by .
Order date 09/07/2016

Customer review

 
It is awesome site!

It have so many useful functionality: Invoices, Payments, Expenses, Timesheet, Projects, Staff management and many others with simple UI for each functionality-part.
Also it have iOS and Android apps, so me or any stuff member could work even in travels.

It becomes much easier to manage my company since we started our collaboration, the Moneypenny.me makes my work more structured and efficient.

I highly appreciate this service, 5/5! :)
30/09/2016 at 15:36:45 by .
Order date 19/05/2016

Customer review

 
Quite helpful and friendly looking. I'm an arty, visual person and I hate invoicing and all the excel-spreadsheets-infinite-numbers. Unfortunately without invoicing and all the boring accounting, my freelance career wouldn't have existed. These guys (MoneyPenny) made accounting more appealing to people like me. At least I don't hate invoicing and time tracking as much as I did. Plus, they do put all useful features together, so you practically go to one place now where you can solve your invoices, payments, timesheets and tax reports. Oh, and on top of this, their memberships are affordable.
30/09/2016 at 13:46:22 by .
Order date 30/04/2016

Customer review

 
MoneyPenny is my personal vital assistant. This smart app helped me to organize my digital workflow and saved a lot of my time. I recommend to try and promise you couldn't leave it after free trial period.
28/09/2016 at 21:14:28 by .
Order date 11/04/2016

Customer review

 
It's a very good application. I've been using it for more than a year and I want to say that it's very easy and convenient in usage. I recommend it everybody.
27/09/2016 at 21:14:33 by .
Order date 09/05/2016

Customer review

 
I'm a big fan of MoneyPenny. It's the first truly user friendly and clean invoicing software I've found. On top of that, you can track time, manage your clients/projects, track spends. Plus, there are iOS and Android apps.
27/09/2016 at 13:42:51 by .
Order date 01/07/2016

Customer review

 
Definitely this is the best service I was able to find on the market. MoneyPenny allowed us to solve a lot of organizational problems we was having before with a couple of different tools, excel files and a lot of papers.
27/09/2016 at 11:30:47 by .
Order date 14/04/2016

Information Moneypenny.me

Description:

Track time and expenses, issue professional invoices and manage projects in one place. MoneyPenny is the best solution for small business and freelancers.

Address:
DAYquiri GmbH
Vordergasse 3
CH 8200, Schaffhausen
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +41 52 633 36 36
hello@Moneypenny.me
Authorized Representative:
DAYquiri GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more