Calculated from 18 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 164 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Efficient and approachable service resulting in great holiday experience, nothing too much trouble. Accurate descriprion of villa.
Welcoming on site representative.
18/09/2018 by .

Order date 08/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company - nothing is too much trouble for the team at MPO. We've had a couple of holidays in Menorca using MPO and everything went really well. The staff both in the UK and in Menorca are easy to contact and very efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who wants to stay in a beautiful villa in Menorca.
17/09/2018 by .

Order date 06/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent, efficient service from knowledgeable staff, both in UK and Spain.
13/09/2018 by .

Order date 01/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

What a brilliant holiday from start to finish. It’s great to deal with people who actually know the villas they are selling. Soly was very helpful and made some great restaurant recommendations. Already booked again for 2019! Thanks MPO
24/08/2018 by .

Order date 24/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We used menorca private owners for our holiday 3 weeks ago .This was our 30 wedding anniversary so was special as we were being joined by our children and their partners . The company (especially Lynn) were wonderful very professional .As for the villa it was breathtaking .There was the lovely Soly who was on hand in menorca if we needed anything at all and even a lovely welcome pack when we arrived .I would definitely recommend MPO to anyone and already have .We shall certainly use them again .Our stay was faultless .Thankyou MPO
10/07/2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

There was always someone there to speak to who was always helpful. The car hire went brilliantly the villa was even better than it looked on the website and the local representative was there to greet and explain and was available for any queries. Altogether a trouble free and pleasant experience.
05/07/2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was our first trip to Menorca. Sure we looked at the big companies but really wanted something specific to our needs as a family. The staff have the expertise we needed and were able to recommend the villas that fulfilled our brief. Once chosen the staff made the process of booking and payment very easy. The new portal meant that I was able to find all our holiday details in one place. no need to search all my emails. When it came to booking a hire car Menorca private Owners were able to organise a hassle free car with seamless pick up. I would recommend this. No surfing the web for a good deal and then waiting in line to collect it. The villa was beautiful. A tasteful mix of authentic Spanish decor and modern practical. Stunning!
13/06/2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service for our holiday plans - MPO suggested a variety of villas to suit our party of 8 including 2 children and 1 adult who uses a mobility scooter - the location was perfect for all of us
11/06/2018 by .

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
MPO Travel, Unti 2 Spire House
Waterside Business Park
DE6 1DG, Ashbourne
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
18

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more