Calculated from 229 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 229 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Wow ! That's what i call customer service ! Less than 20 hours order to delivery ! wonderfully packaged. Wonderfully condition and items smell lovely. It was a lovely surprise to find the fabric shopper and the tube of smarties :-) Thank you.
will definitely be back myself and recommending your site
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 30/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, items were in great condition. Will definitely use again!
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 30/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love this sight,full of lovely items at amazing prices, thank you!
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 28/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items arrived so quickly and were in an excellent condition. I would definitely buy from this company again.
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 26/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Item as described in perfect condition. Easy website to use and speedy delivery. Will definitely be buying again!
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast and as described, beautifully packaged. Thank you
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very quick delivery. Had to return a couple items and postage is free to return, although you need a printer to print off label. Still waiting for my credit but hopefully in next couple days.
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Response from PATATAM
Hi Suzie,
Thank you for your review - my apologies you have not had your refund yet. I have checked our system and we have not received your return back as yet. As soon as we get the items delivered from Royal Mail they are processed and refunds are provided.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great prices, super fast postage and returns/refund. Some of the items looked different to what I was expecting as there aren’t many pictures of details on the garments.
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 28/11/2018

  • Page / 23

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
229

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more