Calculated from 410 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 410 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent quality clothing, great price, smelt fresh, quickly delivered with free postage, nicely packaged. 10/10. Would use again without hesitation.
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 31/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, good quality, amazing delivery time.
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good service, very clean clothes. I would highly recommend.
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely fantastic service. Got my order delivered next day and the items were in excellent condition, they looked as if they were new. Will definitely place another order soon.
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

After seeing patatam on Facebook i was curious, read all the reviews and thought I'd have a look. The prices were great so I ordered a few things, they all arrived a few days later, nicely wrapped and smelt clean. Will definitely be ordering from them again in the future.
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome experience. Items delivered in good condition. It was worthwhile
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

First time ordering, one of the items wasn't great, I appreciate that the items are second hand, but I was a little disappointed with the condition of one item. I haven't bothered in returning it. The other item was in excellent condition and I am extremely happy with it.
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good clean condition. Will happily shop here again.
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

clothes in good condition. Packaged with care and arrived in good time.
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

  • Page / 40

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
410

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more