Calculated from 722 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 722 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Only one photograph can be very misleading
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 28/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Clothes were fine but for some reason they smelled very strongly of garlic and had to wash 3 times to get rid of the smell.
03/03/2019 by .

Order date 20/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ijeans and top were in vgc but bith items were really small. More of a 6 than an 8.
01/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The first order I placed came through quickly the clothes were good quality and as recommended. The last item I ordered which was a FF jumper dress was supposed to arrive by 5th February and still hasn't arrived so a little disappointed and have not ordered since.
18/02/2019 by .

Order date 04/02/2019

Response from PATATAM
Hi Phillipa,

My apologies you have not received your item - I have responded to your email regarding this so we can look into and resolve this for you.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Clothing wasnt to my taste after all
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 24/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Clothes were great. The only thing that makes me rate low is the sizing I selected 12.months and 3 of the items were 9-12 months. Thankfully my little boy is 10 months and still on the small side so he can still get wear out of them, otherwise I would've been disappointed. I will order again but be a bit more careful with sizes
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message. Please accept our apologies in the confusion with the sizing on children's items. At the moment we do not have the sizing brackets; this is something to be added onto the website as it is going to be updated and relaunched in the next few weeks. Unfortunately this looks to be an error when process the items onto the website from the initial launch of the website.

Again my apologies about this, we have made production aware when processing the items to ensure the smaller month size, until the update on the site is complete to avoid any further confusion.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Was really happy with the sizes. I selected 12month and received 9-12 clothes and my son doesn’t fit in 9-12 month any more. I think that the size need to be more clearing on the website.
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 22/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message. Please accept our apologies in the confusion with the sizing on children's items. At the moment we do not have the sizing brackets; this is something to be added onto the website as it is going to be updated and relaunched in the next few weeks. Unfortunately this looks to be an error when process the items onto the website from the initial launch of the website.

Again my apologies about this, we have made production aware when processing the items to ensure the smaller month size, until the update on the site is complete to avoid any further confusion.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I bought a blouse but it was actually a kimono
25/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message - please accept our apologies about this, it appears to be a classification error when processing the item as we do not currently have 'Kimono' as a category as yet. I am going to send across our free prepaid returns label should you wish to send back the item. We will of course provide a full refund for the item should you wish to do so.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I ordered a few dresses and whilst 3 of them were in great condition 2 were disappointing. I ordered black dress which had cat hair on it and the other dress smelt like dirt and needed an instant wash as it smelt dirty.
Great website, delivery and packaging.
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message - please accept my apologies that a couple of the items were not up to our usual high standard. We do try and ensure that the limited quality control undertaken is of the highest standard but occasionally we fall short of our goal due to the sheer volume of items processed daily. If you have not done so already, please email support.uk@patatam.com and I can send across our free prepaid returns label should you wish to send any items back for a full refund. As a gesture of goodwill also, if you can contact me on the email address mentioned we will provide you with a discount code for 20% off your next order.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Very good but item were smaller than size stated
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 28/12/2018

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
722

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more