Calculated from 410 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 410 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review


1 / 5

Great clothes, but unfortunatly no response from customer service when I contact them to return an item that doesn't t fit. This is putting me off ordering anything else
07/01/2019 by .

Order date 18/12/2018

Response from PATATAM
Hi Janet,
My apologies you were unable to get through. Unfortunately if one phone is in use, the line remains engaged for any incoming calls. As I mentioned on the phone when we spoke yesterday afternoon, due to the attachments on emails including returns information they can on occasions go into a SPAM/JUNK box. At Patatam we pride ourselves on our high quality customer service and value every customer that contacts us. I can only apologise that you were unfortunate in calling when the phones were engaged.
View all comments

Customer review


2 / 5

Unable to create a returns label and no answer from Patatam despite multiple calls and emails.
02/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/12/2018

Customer review


1 / 5

Absolutely terrible I have emailed you on several occasions with no reply I didn't have an invoice to return items I had to pay £2.95 to send items back I am still waiting for a refund on the items I have sent back. Please contact me about my return. I will never use your site again
19/12/2018 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Response from PATATAM
Good Morning Tracey,
Firstly please accept my apologies that you have had no response or contact from us. Looking through our system we have not received any correspondence which has lead us to believe the contact form on the website that you may have used to get in touch, was faulty. This has been looked at this morning and is now working.
I am sorry to hear that you have still not received a refund, this will be that the item has not been received back at Patatam as yet.

I have spoken to my manager about this and I will be shortly emailing across a discount code for you to use as we would like the opportunity to change your experience from a negative one to a positive. Again, please accept our sincere apologies.

Customer review


2 / 5

Ordered 2 items, both what I thought were ladies plus sized items. When they arrived they were good quality but neither item were the advertised size and both items were mens items not ladies!
15/12/2018 by .

Order date 25/10/2018

Response from PATATAM
Hi Christine,
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your experience with Patatam was under par - we pride ourselves on quality of items and the service we provide. We are currently developing a size guide for the various labels we have on our website to try and eradicate sizing issues occurring. I have brought your review to my manager's attention regarding the items being mens clothing and he will relay this to our production team to be extra vigilant and thorough with the classification of items.

If you have not done so already, please email to return your items for a full refund.

Customer review


1 / 5

I never received my item, money was refunded, but not worth bothering
07/12/2018 by .

Order date 08/10/2018



Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Tel: 01733 333 801
Authorized Representative:
Up to date
Number of reviews:

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more