Calculated from 719 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 720 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am so glad I found this site I have so many lovely items now the choice quality and price are all amazing and the icing on the cake is FREE -yes FREE !!! Postage and all parcels arrive super quick too - I’m a little bit obsessed with this site!!! Thrift shopping online?!? BRILLIANT X
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast delivery excellent service. Only niggle is they need to put the inside measurements of trousers in the description. The total length is no good as you don’t know the rise length. Otherwise a good shopping experience.
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exactly how they were described on the site, great quality and condition. Really happy with the items
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great service item not suitable refunded very quickly
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Clothes as described, good value, fast delivery
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

First dress was in very good condition, but the second one was clearly missing the belt which had originally gone with it. It would have been useful to have known this prior to ordering it.
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best site to buy online ❤
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent clothing, all items looked brand new, came folded and wrapped in pink tissue paper. Our of the seven items I ordered I kept five and returned two due to them not looking right - refunds were really straightforward and because its free delivery and returns you have nothing to lose giving items a try! I have since placed a few more orders and have again been delighted with the products, quality and excellent customer service.
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fab quick and easy , items as described , I will be back :)
13/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/03/2019

  • Page / 72

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
719

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more