Calculated from 410 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 410 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, would never know the clothes are second hand. Parcel arrived quickly, will use again
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to order. Quick delivery and good quality items. Needed to return a couple of things, also very easy.
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely dress, with tags and arrived super speedy beautifully packaged
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I ordered a few dresses and whilst 3 of them were in great condition 2 were disappointing. I ordered black dress which had cat hair on it and the other dress smelt like dirt and needed an instant wash as it smelt dirty.
Great website, delivery and packaging.
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message - please accept my apologies that a couple of the items were not up to our usual high standard. We do try and ensure that the limited quality control undertaken is of the highest standard but occasionally we fall short of our goal due to the sheer volume of items processed daily. If you have not done so already, please email support.uk@patatam.com and I can send across our free prepaid returns label should you wish to send any items back for a full refund. As a gesture of goodwill also, if you can contact me on the email address mentioned we will provide you with a discount code for 20% off your next order.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery, perfect io
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived REALLY quickly and I was really pleased with my purchases. A couple were new with tags and the rest was clean & in excellent condition! Will definitely keep using this site.
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good. I like my goods, they were clean and well packaged. I will come shopping there again.
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

On time size bigger than stated but I altered them so fine
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nicely packaged, fast delivery and clothes just as described, highly recommend and will certainly be using again, thank you
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Got recommended to this site and I would recommend it the same . All items came on time , neatly packed and lovely items all for a very good bargain price , will use again when needed and have already recommended this shopping site to a couple of friends so far .
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

  • Page / 41

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
410

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more