Calculated from 410 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 410 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order came very quick in great packaging. would definitely buy from again, and have already recommended to friends.
04/12/2018 by .

Order date 23/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great items very quick delivery really happy all round would highly recommend
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 21/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely LOVE this company what a fantastic idea for people who really want that Brand name but at a price they can afford!!! Amazing service free postage & returns.
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 22/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

i have not received my items
21/12/2018 by .

Order date 22/11/2018

Response from PATATAM
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your message - please accept my apologies that you have not received your goods yet. Could you please email me directly on uk.support@patatam.com with your delivery address and I can do my best to track your item to see if it may be at your local post office and possibly rearrange delivery for you?

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service easy to look through
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 21/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good quality
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 20/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

ordered a Christmas jumper and it arrived the next day! excellent condition and a bargain! very impressed.
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 21/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service, bought 3 items for my little boy. Great quality, great prices!
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 20/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have now had 3 orders from you and everything has been in great condition and arrived the day after I ordered beautifully wrapped. Now my favourite online shop. Highly recommended!!! 😁
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 21/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Better than most! I ordered a dress. £10. I read some reviews beforehand, and all seemed very good. At point of payment i was given 10% discount. From ordering to delivery..3 days!! Easiest online ordering i have ever used. Bonus....i got a beautiful Warehouse dress, in absolutely perfect condition, perfectly packed for £7.99! I love this site, and at their prices i can afford to look well dressed. I am 1 HAPPY CUSTOMER 🙂
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 21/11/2018

  • Page / 41

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
410

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more