Calculated from 319 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 493 reviews since the 07/09/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good
14/02/2019 by .

Order date 02/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Efficient and helpful service and no attempt to sell me a vehicle I did not need.
13/02/2019 by .

Order date 26/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nothing was too much trouble for John Cox the salesman from explaining the finance to showing me all the aspects of the vehicle, ensuring it was the right choice for me and helping me with all the paperwork.
12/02/2019 by .

Order date 04/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent company, no pressure selling, just let me get on with it
11/02/2019 by .

Order date 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant the service from Andy Cantrell was excellent and everyone was so friendly I would thoroughly recommend this company
11/02/2019 by .

Order date 07/02/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Andy was fab and I got a good deal on my car
10/02/2019 by .

Order date 30/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Polite and friendly without being lassuming or "pushy" . The staff understood my needs and requirements
09/02/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
08/02/2019 by .

Order date 19/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm completely satisfied with my experience at Pentagon and would be happy to purchase a car from them again in the future.
07/02/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Incredible team who are very hardoworking, approachable, friendly, well informed and really passionate about getting the best for their customers. 5 Stars.
07/02/2019 by .

Order date 29/01/2019

  • Page / 32

Information Pentagon-group.co.uk

Description:

Buy new and used cars and vans, read our latest news and reviews and book your vehicle in for a service or repair at your local dealer.

Address:
pentagon-group.co.uk
Pentagon Island, Nottingham Road
, Derby
Recommend:
Contact:
info@pentagon-group.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
pentagon-group.co.uk
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
319

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more