Calculated from 1328 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1328 reviews since the 06/02/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Sans commentaire
25/04/2019 by .

Order date 22/04/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

We ordered skis online and on arrival at the shop we were told that the store had closed for the season. Luckily, a guy called Anthony was able to sort us out with skis boots and poles and he was very thorough in his work and was very helpful even though he doesn’t normally work in the shop!
25/04/2019 by .

Order date 22/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very organised, which reduced stress and the time we waited to collect the rentals.
25/04/2019 by .

Order date 12/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Staff were very polite and helpful! Went to val thorens twice this season and went both times to guys a Skiloc. Thanks. Louis
24/04/2019 by .

Order date 14/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The staff stayed behind to fit skis as our flight was late. Very happy with service.
24/04/2019 by .

Order date 20/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick service, friendly staff. The free glide service was great, you gave our 12 year old son the confidence to change over his equipment by himself, thank you. Very happy and would recommend!
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 20/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really flexible service and helpful staf.
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 20/04/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Sans commentaire
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 20/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

End of season trip. Equipment was first class and service still excellent even though a lot of places were closing. Would definitely use again.
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 17/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly, speedy service and great equipment.
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 19/04/2019

  • Page / 133

Store

Information Skimium.co.uk

Description:

SKIMIUM, partner of DECATHLON: online hire of skiing equipment ➤ Up to 50% discount all year round.

Address:
Skimium
avis
, avis
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 00 00 00 00 00
avis@avis-verifies.com
Authorized Representative:
Skimium
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1328

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more