Calculated from 359 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 361 reviews since the 06/02/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The staff were very friendly and very efficient. We were equipped quickly and the equipment was good quality. Excellent around service. I would definitely use them again.
15/02/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All the staff were very helpful. Our teenage sons had grown a lot since we made the booking, but the change in sizes was no problem. It was also very easy for one of our sons to change to snowboarding for a period.
15/02/2019 by .

Order date 16/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been using Ski Fun Shop for over 10 years now and the service and skis are always excellent.
14/02/2019 by .

Order date 11/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful service in store and I will gladly recommend to others
14/02/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Sans commentaire
14/02/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sans commentaire
14/02/2019 by .

Order date 17/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I didn't get the ski with the needed length I needed to go on that powder days. I learned that the shop I picked as my primary is not really part of the chain and if I need different ski that may be available in other store location I would need to make all new reservation and do that myself.
13/02/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Frank was amazingly helpful, especially as we were a group of 4 and through the week returned to swap equipment and ask advice. It was the best equipment I’ve ever used, finally, after 15 years of skiing I found boots that didn’t hurt! We would definitely return to Skimum, thanks to all!
13/02/2019 by .

Order date 25/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The staff were friendly and accommodating. My boots were uncomfortable but it wasn’t a problem to change them. I lost my card so couldn’t pay the balance on arrival, they kindly let me pay at the end. We also got some good piste advice thrown in. Excellent service. Thanks
13/02/2019 by .

Order date 18/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The equipment I hired was brand new compared to the equipment that I have hired before from other companies and that was unexpected! The staff were absolutely lovely and very friendly and welcoming. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and would certainly recommend that branch to others. Thank you!
13/02/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

  • Page / 37

Information Skimium.co.uk

Description:

SKIMIUM, partner of DECATHLON: online hire of skiing equipment ➤ Up to 50% discount all year round.

Address:
Skimium
avis
, avis
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 00 00 00 00 00
avis@avis-verifies.com
Authorized Representative:
Skimium
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
359

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more