Calculated from 93 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 148 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I like this service very much. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I think it's more suitable for high end professionals. I'm surprised that despite charging very little for my services, I have received only a handful of prospective or actual students.
24/04/2019 by .

Order date 06/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience
19/04/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is a good website
17/04/2019 by .

Order date 11/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use, straightforward with no surprises.
Plenty of tutors to choose from.
04/04/2019 by .

Order date 08/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The website is very easy to use, and although if took longer than I expected to get my first client it has now picked. I am very happy with this service.
03/04/2019 by .

Order date 24/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It's a great service. I only wish the search could have more filters, so that you can find a professor with the exact qualifications you need, especially when you are advanced on your subject. The website tends to offer a lot of university students teaching a particular subject, usually suitable for more beginner/intermediate clients. For an advanced client it's not as easy to find profs.
03/04/2019 by .

Order date 23/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good :-) can"t believe how fast it was before a student found me!
30/03/2019 by .

Order date 03/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It took a while, but it does work, seems very fair for teachers and I am happy with results!.
27/03/2019 by .

Order date 06/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love superprof
22/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far, so good.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

  • Page / 8

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
93

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more