Calculated from 89 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 134 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far so good,
Its good that I can leave a feedback to the learner as well
27/04/2018 by .

Order date 02/04/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I'm really happy with this platform. Only one thing you can improve. Leaving review takes to much time. Waiting for accept by admin takes to much time. In my opinion review should be accept in dew seconds/minutes.
24/04/2018 by .

Order date 05/04/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Super prof is a fantastic platform that enables you to find quality languished tutors, I am really happy with the service thus far and will continue to use it
15/04/2018 by .

Order date 05/03/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

so far, so good
13/04/2018 by .

Order date 25/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
12/04/2018 by .

Order date 02/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick response from my selected tutor and good quality tuition
12/04/2018 by .

Order date 02/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's an excellent platform for students and tutors
06/04/2018 by .

Order date 26/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent and easy to use, trustworthy website
04/04/2018 by .

Order date 30/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is easy to use and I had a great learning experience with my teacher. I will use Superprof again.
04/04/2018 by .

Order date 03/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found it easy to navigate and you can have a verity artists to chose from and your first lesson is free. so can see if they are the right person to make you more productive artist
22/03/2018 by .

Order date 05/02/2018

  • Page / 8

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
89

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more