Calculated from 94 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 112 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

SuperProf is a site that allows us to reach the student community in need of specialised advice, training, and support. Also, gives us the chance to enjoy the academic World
11/10/2018 by .

Order date 21/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yes great user friendly website for finding a suitabke tutor.
02/10/2018 by .

Order date 30/08/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It is okay, nothing special about format or layout.
01/11/2018 by .

Order date 23/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof was real helpful.
Very good teacher,competent and easy to contact.
29/09/2018 by .

Order date 20/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent very good and very helpful
27/09/2018 by .

Order date 23/06/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good service found tutors and good ones, though if i had not known the previous name of tutor pages i don't think i would have looked at this site - as it sound like a gimmicky name which I don't want a gimmick when choosing a tutor for my family!!
18/09/2018 by .

Order date 23/08/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Love the website as it can give anybody any tutor they need although not very clear from the start about the sum paid for the information of selected tutor. It is useful to know that I can look up tutors now for a whole year but wonder if it needs to be clearer from the start about the upfront cost. Other than that no bad things to say have been very happy with the website and what it does although quite hard to navigate when leaving a comment for someone.
13/10/2018 by .

Order date 24/08/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I love the prof website and im enjoying working for your company but i dont always understand how to contact you on the web page. Id like to see more promotion of health studies however and my profile displaying my new reviews.

Hope this helps
29/08/2018 by .

Order date 06/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
28/08/2018 by .

Order date 05/02/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good, easy to use website, very tutor friendly. However, as with all, there is no quarantee that you will get students. Hopefully time will help that.
24/08/2018 by .

Order date 06/08/2018

  • Page / 10

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
94

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more