Calculated from 93 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 148 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love superprof
22/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far, so good.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website had a bumpy start but it has listened to its members and users and is now a great site!
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 09/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It is very average
12/04/2019 by .

Order date 07/02/2019

Response from superprof
Dear Tarane,

Thank you for your review of Superprof.

If you would like to discuss your tutor ad, or the website further, feel free to contact me at hello@superprof.com to talk about your situation in more detail.

I hope we can improve your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Jon
Country Manager
Superprof UK

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
09/03/2019 by .

Order date 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is a fantastic portal to find students or teachers within a wide variety of subjects! Very happy with the service and overall results.
08/03/2019 by .

Order date 24/02/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I found my prof here, but was not easy. Some offers get more expansiv if you get in contact with, strange.
07/03/2019 by .

Order date 05/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Provided us with a great politics tutor
06/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good web site, and very good tutor assessability.
05/03/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Superprof UK is a really great platform. I just regret that I don’t get any reply when sending emails.
28/02/2019 by .

Order date 15/02/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
93

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more