Calculated from 92 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 114 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
28/08/2018 by .

Order date 05/02/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good, easy to use website, very tutor friendly. However, as with all, there is no quarantee that you will get students. Hopefully time will help that.
24/08/2018 by .

Order date 06/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found just what I needed for Brazilian Portuguese conversation online with just a few clicks and everything went smoothly. Not everyone may be so lucky, but when it works it works!
24/08/2018 by .

Order date 18/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very useful!!!
21/08/2018 by .

Order date 21/01/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good access to wide range of formal tutors (trained as teachers/tutors) and also non qualified ones who still have a great deal to offer in their field of expertise
18/08/2018 by .

Order date 16/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great service, i found good tutors at a very short notice.
17/08/2018 by .

Order date 13/06/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Totally satisfactory for my needs. Found an excellent tutor
17/08/2018 by .

Order date 09/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So ready to use and so accurate. A pleasure to do business.
15/08/2018 by .

Order date 13/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use website. I found a teacher for a very rare subject (Latvian), and it all worked incredibly easily. The teacher was excellent too.
15/08/2018 by .

Order date 09/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional teachers and fast service. Satisfied!!
05/08/2018 by .

Order date 20/07/2018

  • Page / 10

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
92

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more