Calculated from 92 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 114 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic way to share information and improve people’s lives, amazing platform!
17/02/2018 by .

Order date 24/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient, straighforward and user friendly service for both tutors and students
16/02/2018 by .

Order date 14/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really easy site to use!
16/02/2018 by .

Order date 12/07/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

helpful
14/02/2018 by .

Order date 01/02/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Useful website. I like that they are free of charge!
14/02/2018 by .

Order date 28/05/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks!
13/02/2018 by .

Order date 01/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with results, with customer service and with the interface, thank you.
09/02/2018 by .

Order date 21/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof has been working perfectly for me for the past 3 years. I got a lot of students though recommendations!
06/02/2018 by .

Order date 10/10/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was looking for a local piano tutor, superprof.co.uk recommend one to me the same day. I was very impressed with the quick reply and I am very happy with my tutor, Brooke.
Thank you
Sandra Black
11/02/2018 by .

Order date 03/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect for the initial requests from students. Just a lack of messages and communication about the payment from the student after the 1st lesson as my student didn't know of he had to paid me or not ...
24/01/2018 by .

Order date 11/01/2018

  • Page / 10

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
92

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more