Calculated from 86 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 152 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great way to promote one's teaching skills and find good and reliable students.
19/06/2018 by .

Order date 16/05/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

easy to follow, lear, recommended
19/06/2018 by .

Order date 16/05/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best money I ever spent on this website to find such a life saving tutor!
06/06/2018 by .

Order date 20/05/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

It used to be very good as far as I am concerned but with the recent or new changes of prioritizing local teachers, I feel it deprives students of access to the best teachers around the world.
24/06/2018 by .

Order date 20/03/2018

Response from superprof
Dear Samuel,

I am very sorry that you feel updates we have made to our matching algorithm have not been beneficial for you. If you would like some help or guidance as to how best to optimize your ad, please get in touch with us at hello@superprof.com.

Kind Regards
Jon @ Superprof
UK Country Manager

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, very reliable with an amazing customer service
24/05/2018 by .

Order date 15/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great opportunity to share knowledge
24/05/2018 by .

Order date 16/04/2018

  • Page / 9

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
86

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more