Calculated from 360 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 402 reviews since the 26/01/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good / safe packaging remains a problem
23/07/2018 by .

Order date 14/07/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your experience. We are testing a new packaging to protect more our shipments. We hope the tests will be successful and you will appreciate it.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice webshop whit a great stock of whisky’s quick delivery and good costumer service.
21/07/2018 by .

Order date 12/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and perfect packaging!
20/07/2018 by .

Order date 11/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Package arrived very quickly
20/07/2018 by .

Order date 10/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It‘s a Perfect 🥃 Whiskystore
20/07/2018 by .

Order date 12/07/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Excellent customer service! My only disappointment was with the shipping and packaging. After paying extra for the expedited shipping, my 6 bottles of Blantons arrived in a single large box with two boxes per packaging “sleeve.” All of the boxes were slightly crumpled to get 2 boxes to fit in each sleeve. I believe that this also caused the wax-cracking which all 6 of my bottles have.

Due to the crumpling if the boxes, they are definitely not “displayable” if that is important to you and due to the cracked was on all the bottles they are not “storable” for any extended period of time.
18/07/2018 by .

Order date 09/07/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello James,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your experience. We are testing a new solution to improve our shipments. We hope the tests will be successful and you will appreciate it.

Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, easy transaction, great communications, will use again.
18/07/2018 by .

Order date 10/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
18/07/2018 by .

Order date 10/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect
18/07/2018 by .

Order date 09/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
17/07/2018 by .

Order date 05/07/2018

  • Page / 36

Information Whisky.fr

Description:

La Maison du Whisky has been specialising in whiskies and spirits since 1956: online sales of bottles of single malt, blended malt, bourbon, and more.

Address:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
9-11 rue Martre
92110, CLICHY
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +33970830360
service-client@lmdw.com
Authorized Representative:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
360

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more