Calculated from 364 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 439 reviews since the 26/01/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

My metal tin box was crumpled because the plastic package was too small or was too much air
02/11/2018 by .

Order date 26/10/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Wziatek,

We apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback that helps us to improve our packaging. We hope that your next order will satisfy you perfectly.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Bottles damaged, no replacement bottles received.
21/10/2018 by .

Order date 14/09/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Never received my order and all my emails are ignored. Nearly 100 euros "missing" and no one to refund my money... 😠
20/10/2018 by .

Order date 31/08/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

order on 7th September, shift Kindly that was good but condition of parcel was probably poor so that the delivery company decided it was not correct and shipped it back to sender ! I still have not received my order (but they took my money already of course) and when I called the support first they were not up to date, then this morning they were not able to help because they were updating the system ... It is quite indecent to ask for feedback BEFORE the orders is received !
18/10/2018 by .

Order date 07/09/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Both boxes are ripped so won’t display , was away when ordered so 14 day return won’t help me , need to protect better the box is important to some people
18/09/2018 by .

Order date 27/08/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your message. We apologize for this inconvenience. We are working to improve delivery conditions and bottle protection. We hope that your next order will be handled perfectly.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I received the box (collector's item) damaged. After several complaints whisky.fr was not able to offer the requested replacement of the box.
03/09/2018 by .

Order date 15/06/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Dieter,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry about this issue. We are testing a new packaging to protect more our shipments in order to prevent this kind of damage. We hope the tests will be successful and you will appreciate it.
Have a good day
LMDW team
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

customer service very unfleixble. never again
02/07/2018 by .

Order date 02/06/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello oliver,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your experience. Be sure that we are working to improve our customer service. We hope everythings is now resolved.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Twice my order has contained damaged tubes and packaging, and the items are never secured properly. Dangerous and also high risk for expensive whisky.
05/07/2018 by .

Order date 13/06/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Farihi,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your experience. We are testing a new packaging to protect more our shipments. We hope the tests will be successful and you will appreciate it.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Bad packaging. The bubble protection which is unfit ,damaged the box of whisky. Not the first time.
05/07/2018 by .

Order date 02/06/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Chun Kai Joe,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your experience. We are testing a new packaging to protect more our shipments. We hope the tests will be successful and you will appreciate it.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Package damaged! No answers! Bad comunication!!
05/07/2018 by .

Order date 02/06/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Thomas,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your experience. We are testing a new packaging to protect more our shipments. We hope the tests will be successful and you will appreciate it.
Have a good day
LMDW team
View all comments

Information Whisky.fr

Description:

La Maison du Whisky has been specialising in whiskies and spirits since 1956: online sales of bottles of single malt, blended malt, bourbon, and more.

Address:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
9-11 rue Martre
92110, CLICHY
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +33970830360
service-client@lmdw.com
Authorized Representative:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
364

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more