Calculated from 523 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 523 reviews since the 06/03/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The only problem was trying to get in touch via telephone no one answered all morning and numbers had changed from what was advertised on website
20/05/2019 by .

Order date 19/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend. I've always found the hotels to be of very high standard.
20/05/2019 by .

Order date 15/05/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great bargains to be had, including some fabulous hotels.
20/05/2019 by .

Order date 12/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent !!! A very professional member of your team George took our booking. Polite, attentive, efficient, and a lovely sense of humour. Five stars from us !!! Will be using you again next year !!!
Kind regards John C and family.
20/05/2019 by .

Order date 19/05/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website is great, easy to navigate and find the best offers, however when the holiday was booked, 48 hours was given as the longest time to receive confirmation. I received it 6 days after booking. I tried to call Customer Services, I was on hold for 20 minutes and then the line went dead. The experience hasn't been awful but there is definitely room for improvement!
20/05/2019 by .

Order date 14/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of getaways, clear booking system.
19/05/2019 by .

Order date 18/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’ve booked many trips with this company and have always found the offers of an excellent standard and value.
19/05/2019 by .

Order date 15/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great ideas at good prices
19/05/2019 by .

Order date 18/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy and quick to book and find exact dates required with confirmation arriving soon after. Will use again. Hotel much better standard and location than I could get elsewhere for the price paid.
19/05/2019 by .

Order date 18/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate and good variety of offers
19/05/2019 by .

Order date 17/05/2019

  • Page / 53

Information Voyage-prive.co.uk

Description:

Specialising in private sales online for ✈️ quality holidays and luxury trips, Voyage Privé offers its members the chance to enjoy unforgettable holidays in exotic locations

Address:
Voyage Privé
1ST FLOOR, 26 HATTON GARDEN
WEWORK - EC1N 8BR
, LONDON
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 08448262096
https://www.voyage-prive.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Voyage Privé
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
523

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more