Calculated from 118 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 118 reviews since the 06/03/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

No problem so far, great service
21/03/2019 by .

Order date 17/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bookings are always easy and quick. I would highly recommend Voyage-prive, having travelled with them before.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use and great deals. I even rang the hotel direct but they couldn't beat Voyage Prive on price - by at least 50%
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super deals with great locations! Cant wait to see where we will travel next. Have recommended to all our friends. Thankyou Voyage Prive!
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had questions about booking and had great experience with a customer service rep.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Everything worked, but I had to read very carefully ot find out exactly what we are getting.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a query over a holiday I wanted to book and when I called the helpline I was amazed by the customer service I received.
Marsio who dealt with my query was patient, friendly and efficient and my query was soon dealt with and the booking made.
I haven’t been on the holiday yet but the service alone has made me certain I will use Voyage Privé again.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 12/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic , easy and everything is included , no hidden extras
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site. Very happy so far.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good value and easy to use site
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 17/03/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Voyage-prive.co.uk

Description:

Specialising in private sales online for ✈️ quality holidays and luxury trips, Voyage Privé offers its members the chance to enjoy unforgettable holidays in exotic locations

Address:
Voyage Privé

,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0785145093
dborge@voyageprive.com
Authorized Representative:
Voyage Privé
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
118

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more