Calculated from 6 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1203 reviews since the 17/09/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and excelent services.
24/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/09/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very very bad
04/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/08/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The order arrived promptly but The GB adapter were not shipped, terribly disappointed as I cannot use the toaster and handmixer I ordered.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Very impressed with the service, So thank you! 👍 I will be happy to use your services again!
19/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very easy to use and Access the required information would recommend to my friends and business partners
07/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/03/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Paying was slightly confusing but I think that's because my item was a preorder. I contacted their customer service team and they cleared everything up for me very quickly :-)
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/03/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Alza.co.uk

Description:

Best shop and deals for electronics, computer technology and much more, with over 90,000 different products in stock and ready for immediate delivery!

Address:
alza.co.uk
Do Čertous 2658/1
VGP Park - Hall H2
193 00, Prague 9 - Horní Počernice
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
alza.co.uk
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
6

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more