Calculated from 6 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1197 reviews since the 17/09/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Eva showed empathy and solved my issue quickly! She was very professional and straight-forwarding! Excelent customer service!
13/07/2019 by .

Order date 09/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I would have given a 5 star ,but it was let down by the condition of the packaging,ie the box was squashed and crumpled in transit,fortunately the dvd wasn't damaged and still works okay.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 23/04/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Price and service were great, I did not realise they ship from the Czech Republic though - delivery took a week.
19/02/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really reaĺly good ...a perfume damaged in transit was immediately replaced and postage refunded witha personal message from one of the stsff...couldn't be bettered...and the perfume is great !
30/01/2019 by .

Order date 11/01/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

If you are a uk user it is incredibly difficult to complete an order. All credit transactions will be declined.
Even if your transaction is initially accepted it may then be declined and your order rejected. It has only ever been possible for me to complete any purchase using PayPal.
30/01/2019 by .

Order date 28/12/2018

Response from alza.co.uk
Dear customer, we are truly sorry to hear that you are struggling with completing your order with payment via card online. Please be informed, that the payments are often being stopped by the bank of the client (yours) for suspect of fraud, as our bank is in Czech Republic. I would recommend to you to get in touch with your bank, to discusse the situation with them, and for the bank to stop rejecting the transaction for suspect of fraudulent transaction.
Thank you for understanding.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The price is very competitive and delivery is reasonably quick from Czechoslovakia to UK. Delivery is by DPD.
09/11/2018 by .

Order date 02/11/2018

Information Alza.co.uk

Description:

Best shop and deals for electronics, computer technology and much more, with over 90,000 different products in stock and ready for immediate delivery!

Address:
alza.co.uk
Do Čertous 2658/1
VGP Park - Hall H2
193 00, Prague 9 - Horní Počernice
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
alza.co.uk
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
6

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more