Calculated from 25 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 60 reviews since the 20/10/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was extremely pleased with the product (the Sophie Turrel flap cards), the courteous customer service assistance in placing my order and the excellent, secure packing of the cards and envelopes for shipping from France. The only area where I as the customer had any questions was the size measurements of the envelopes for the cards as stated on their website. The cards are about 10 X 15 cm in size. The size of the envelopes as stated in the website is also 10 X 15 cm. To me this was confusing as the envelopes need to be slightly larger than the cards. After several communications with Arret-sur-Image, I learned that the envelopes are actually larger (11 X 16 cm) and that the company felt that it would be clearer to the customer to state the envelope size as the same size as the cards. Obviously my logic was different but, through an exchange of emails, I learned that the envelopes would actually be larger in size than indicated on the website. And they were! Again, excellent communication and excellent service.
David C.
11/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 26/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service!
02/07/2019 by .

following an experience of 16/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice. Without words everything is told
23/06/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/06/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The products are lovely but three of the cards I ordered are missing and they have not replied my email asking for a refund. A bit disappointing.
03/06/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love all Gaelle Boissonnard cards
16/05/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service! Beautiful cards! Highly Recommend! Thank You!
12/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 31/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast and reliable service!
08/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 23/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very well structured and easy to navigate.
28/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 17/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered as promised and everything was packaged safely and caring. Everything fine, I would order again :)
24/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate.
19/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/03/2019

Information Arret-sur-image.eu

Description:

Découvrez le monde de Gaelle Boissonnard, Lali, Marie Cardouat, Marie-Anne Foucart, Anne-Sophie Rutsaert, Mila, Rémy Tornior : toutes les cartes d'art, affiches, papeterie luxe, magnets et miroirs de poche au meilleur prix.

Address:
SARL IMACHE

,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0456000973
michel@arret-sur-image.eu
Authorized Representative:
SARL IMACHE
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
25

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more