Calculated from 18 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 39 reviews since the 03/11/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company. Fast delivery. They also knew not to charge tax for UK. My delivery was hassle free.
24/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good price, quick delivery , and stock.
15/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A promised, the delivery is prompt and the packaging is properly done.
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery~ Definitely will shop again. Thx from Singapore.
29/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. Genuine products.
19/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect!
06/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All perfect
25/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/05/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It was shown, that the goods were at stock, but after an order it found out, that it was out of stock and i had to wait. Generally satisfied. The packaging was good, rims came safe. There were no problems with quality
23/05/2021

following an experience of 13/04/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

unbelievable, Spray Bike not available in uk so auld alliance in le France came up with goods. My 1974 Rudge build can continue.
21/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/05/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I am a UK customer. There website said free postage over €100, this does not apply to UK customers who must pay £80. On top of this there are import duties of 20%. My bike cost me 30% more in hidden costs and I haven't had any response from the company about this. I can't see it in their small print either!! I could have used a UK company but Beastybikes appeard slightly cheaper than UK based conpanies. Unfortunately they cost me a lot more in the end. I am extremely dissatisfied with the cost, slow delivery and lack of meaningful customer service. I hope the bike is not damaged oe I will have to pay further transit costs to return the bike, none of which I am likely to see refunding for. Very bad experience!!!
21/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Beastybike.co.uk

Description:

Beasty Bike, urban bike and fixie / singlespeed specialized web shop, bicycle parts, lights, and trendy accessories.

Address:
Beastybike.com
655 Chemin du Roguez
6670, Castagniers
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
Beastybike.com
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
18

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more