Calculated from 134 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 542 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery was on time but the product is not good. A total waste of money, unfortunately.
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/03/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Your site was easy to use although I am not sure when I will receive the Burco Boiler.
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 02/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Its perfect
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/03/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Didn't arrive.
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

CHS provide a number of services and outstanding prices, both of which my business has benefitted from. A very friendly and helpful team from sales, delivery and aftercare customer support leave me genuinely pleased every time I use them.
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Top notch fridge, no issues from ordering through to delivery, really pleased with fridge and service
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/12/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Phoned and asked if fryer was in stock, was told yes. Ordered online paying in full , a day later I got a email saying they didn't have one they was still in manufacturing at there supplier would be 3 weeks. Got a refund a few days later. It appears none of these catering companies actually stock the things they say they stock..... just middlemen between manufacturer and customer..
15/04/2021

following an experience of 09/03/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First class service, highly recommended
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/02/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 14

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
134

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more