Calculated from 109 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 612 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fuss free ordering fast delivery, A great price and really pleased with the new dishwasher!
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/10/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Well packaged, fast delivery despite it being free because of spend amount arrived in perfect condition.
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always have great service at Catering Hygiene. The staff are always helpful, Website is easy to use and stuff arrives on time. All the bad reviews don’t sound like the CHS I see!!!
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Having used other commercial catering equipment companies in the past with drastic results decided to use CHS I couldn’t believe the difference in the quality of service. CHS were brilliant from start to finish. .The. Night before gave me a 2 hour time slot and a phone call on the day to say they were on their way. It was a difficult installation and they were polite and efficient throughout, everything is hassle free.
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Purchased an expensive toaster as a present & after only 6 months there were problems CHS were faultless in their response and replace it without hesitation. Although we did have to get it returned to the manufacturer. A great company, I'll be back!
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, fast delivery. I'll shop here again.
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service our microwave dishwasher broke down shortly after ordering, CHS got the engineer out swiftly and resolved the issue. Thanks to Maria's being so attentive.
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Last week maidaid fitted a dishwasher great service, on time, super efficient and really nice delivery guys and engineer.
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just totally excellent, honoured my guarantee a year after the manufacturer one expired even though I had no record. They found all the proof and sorted the fault quickly
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, really detailed, the staff are always pleasant and a great selection.
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB82YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
109

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more