Calculated from 38 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 626 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Cheaper than anyone else on everything I checked. Good service as well.
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Kept well informed by HM through email and would certainly recommend to other businesses really good online shopping experience.
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The item was not delivered when it was supposed but the customer helpline conveyed the problem to the delivery problem and resolved it in the end. The CHS staff were fantastic.
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order on line, delivered when promised. Very Happy
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Every item was in stock and delivered on time. Good value for money and excellent service.
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received a damaged item this morning and contacted customer services where I spoke to Anna, she helped me through the process and swiftly resolved the issue. Thank you
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All items ordered received quickly and in good condition.
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Terrific value and the Tefcold fridge is good quality for the money .Excellent service and speedy delivery....
05/02/2022 by .

following an experience of 17/01/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quoted 7 days to deliver my fridge, Took just 1
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 17/01/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering quick delivery Awesome selection of products and a great website.
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 17/01/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB82YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status :
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
38

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more