Calculated from 147 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 503 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good product
21/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have bought 3 large 3 door freezers and a 3 door chiller very reliable and quick delivery.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and good prices!
19/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

quick service and very helpful, I could tell everyone was under a lot of pressure and could hear the phones constantly ringing but they had plenty of time to sort all my concerns out. Thanks.
19/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really easy to zip around the web site and loads of products.
19/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Pricing is good yet the delivery timing was a bit unclear however the order arrived the next day! Overall very satisfied, liked the really fast web site!
11/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Its fourth time I have bought equipment from CHS. So far I've always had a prompt delivery & good packaging. Always a helpful person to deal with issues it's a good company to deal with unlike some of the other Internet outfits!
11/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent company to deal with a transparent website, prompt order support and even faster delivery. thank you Julia for all your advice and great customer service, faultless!
11/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really prompt delivery and a very good product following John's advice, very friendly staff, thank you all
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

:-) One happy customer :-)
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 15

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
147

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more