Calculated from 127 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 356 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good website, lots of information!
18/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 17/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service and great prices!
18/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 17/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent transaction, goods as described
16/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 Stars for this company and love the website.
05/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy to recommend CHS, used them several times and they're always helpful and the delivery is is quick.
05/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service especially Himali who made numerous telephone calls and a lot of research to resolve my delivery issue.
05/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered a Hamilton Beach blender from CHS, but it was damaged in transit, they agreed to replace it immediately. Many thanks.
05/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ecellent customer service and a fast delivery!
04/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service, thanks for sorting out all my little issues!
28/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company!
28/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/08/2019

  • Page / 13

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
127

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more