Calculated from 103 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 605 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Last week maidaid fitted a dishwasher great service, on time, super efficient and really nice delivery guys and engineer.
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just totally excellent, honoured my guarantee a year after the manufacturer one expired even though I had no record. They found all the proof and sorted the fault quickly
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, really detailed, the staff are always pleasant and a great selection.
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product at a good price and efficient service. What more can you want
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic service from these guys Just had an Interlevin fridge delivered. even though it was damaged on delivery CHS collected it and delivered another without fuss can't praise them highly enough.. They definitely went above and beyond! Would highly recommend!
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quality products & excellent customer service
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product selection, prices and knowledgeable sales staff, the recommendation for the Panasonic microwave - top product as well.
07/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product, fast delivery.
07/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had a an issue with the fridge straight after purchase Maria sorted it out really quickly , theengineer was out within a couple of days. Thank you
07/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Will use again, great value.
23/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/06/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB82YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
103

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more