Calculated from 109 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 404 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Asked for a full refund. Sent two emails and got no reply.
29/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/03/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery charge for a Saturday was stated £19.00 pound but phone call to say it was wrong in total.it cost me £88 for delivery if i could of waited till monday i would of. Really expensive for a delivery
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/01/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's a very ordinary service, nothing special. Additional recovery services are particularly expensive.
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Was ok.
12/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 19/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good website, delivery as expected. But no proper PDF Invoice, which is needed with Making Tax Digital accounts software.
29/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
109

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more