Calculated from 115 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 325 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The product arrived sooner than stated. We have tested the burco and it heats up very efficiently and was easy to light. Thank you.
13/06/2019 by .

Order date 06/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

n/a..
03/06/2019 by .

Order date 20/05/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Extremely disappointing. In spite of having “FREE -Three day delivery, anywhere on the UK mainland”, after the order was placed another £30 plus VAT was demanded for delivery, seems someone doesn't know Inverness is on the "UK mainland".
24/05/2019 by .

Order date 21/05/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Phoned before placing order to check. Placed order expressing need for speed. Following day told in would take several days not three!
21/06/2019 by .

Order date 21/05/2019

Response from Catering Hygiene Specialists
Gary it was prior to purchase it was explained to you that we couldn't guarantee the product would be with you for your EHO inspection and advised that you could always show our invoice to prove the matter was in hand.. Grease filters are a fast moving product and sometimes need to be manufactured on order in the UK before shipping. As explained we don't offer a next day postal service on this product but as requested we informed the manufacturer you needed the product quickly.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fantastic service
21/05/2019 by .

Order date 15/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had an issue with the delivery but CHS were very efficient at resolving it. Cheers guys!
17/05/2019 by .

Order date 16/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks guys the fly screens look superb and the fitting was swift and workman courteous. Great service!
17/05/2019 by .

Order date 16/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived quickly, and the ordering process was straight forward!
11/05/2019 by .

Order date 10/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of filters on the website and easy to select what I wanted.
11/05/2019 by .

Order date 10/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A great website with plenty of information and pictures and the griddle arrived really quickly. Thanks.
11/05/2019 by .

Order date 10/05/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Contact:
sales@cateringhygiene.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
115

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more