Calculated from 128 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 391 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yes would buy from them again, very quick service.
24/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Dealt with my request to purchase by phone in a friendly and efficient manner, and delivery was the next day.
24/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and great advice thanks
24/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/02/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Hate to leave bad reviews but what can I say: 3 out 4 purchased equipment broke after couple of uses.

Electric griddle - broke
Electric table top fryers - exploded on me with hot oil
Gas fryer would not start
20/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service, Fast delivery
13/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent prompt service on both occasions. Thanks. Billy
13/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and delivery even best the expected date. Superb.
10/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really helpful and knowledgeable sales team, thanks
09/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery!
09/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Himali for swiftly sorting out the damaged part, owing to the damaged during deliver. Great company very helpful.
08/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/02/2019

  • Page / 13

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
128

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more