Calculated from 166 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 502 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of products with plenty of information and easy to use website.
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order from website and easy to find what you need.
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company, always provide great customer service, speedy delivery on orders, everything so far so good and have ordered a few times now.
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service.
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived on time and makes a lovely cup of coffee.
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Although I didn't end up getting the item as it was out of stock, the refund process was quick and customer service was very helpful.
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website, quality products at competitive prices. Good communication and delivery service. Will recommend the company to friends
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/04/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Made my order ...they took the money ..and nothing !!! Been 7 days and dont know when or if my order is going to be delivered !!! The customer service is very poor . Dont think I will use them again .
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/05/2020

Response from Catering Hygiene Specialists
We are looking into this for you.
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

prompt and good service
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent company to deal with. Super fast delivery. Highly recommended
26/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/04/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 17

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
166

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more