Calculated from 76 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 277 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived next day.
30/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

washing machine arrived we had paid for the old one to be removed. The delivery drivers would not remove as they said it was not notified to them. The following day I had to call customer services and confirmed we had paid for this service and re-arrange a collection. Advise that they need to improve communication of orders with their transport team. All staff were polite no issues just lack of communication and a washing machine removed sat at an exit area for a weekend
25/01/2019 by .

Order date 21/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good web site easy to order.
25/01/2019 by .

Order date 21/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great service and arrived as stated
24/01/2019 by .

Order date 07/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company to do business with, thanks for the advice!
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 16/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very clear and easy to use site, and once our product was ordered it arrived when they said it would. Since then, they have been extremely helpful in ordering further items. I would highly recommend Catering Hygiene. Thank you!
16/01/2019 by .

Order date 07/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, quick delivery
16/01/2019 by .

Order date 15/01/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very bad customer service should of had a delivery in 2 to days it finally came 9 days later and after lots iof calls it was going to cost me more to cancel for their mistake if I did this service with my business I would have no customers use someone else
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 18/10/2018

Response from Catering Hygiene Specialists
Paul, please accept our apologies the additional time it took for your order to arrive. All our kitchen and HVAC filters are made in the UK and our supplier normally has all sizes advertised on our website site in stock. Unfortunately on this occasion your order came at a busy time and it went on a production run, causing the delay.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Ordering process was quick and easy
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, good service +++
14/01/2019 by .

Order date 13/01/2019

  • Page / 8

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Contact:
sales@cateringhygiene.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
76

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more