Calculated from 119 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 330 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had an issue with the delivery but CHS were very efficient at resolving it. Cheers guys!
17/05/2019 by .

Order date 16/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks guys the fly screens look superb and the fitting was swift and workman courteous. Great service!
17/05/2019 by .

Order date 16/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived quickly, and the ordering process was straight forward!
11/05/2019 by .

Order date 10/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of filters on the website and easy to select what I wanted.
11/05/2019 by .

Order date 10/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A great website with plenty of information and pictures and the griddle arrived really quickly. Thanks.
11/05/2019 by .

Order date 10/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was quick and the person I spoke to was pleasant and helpful. All their prices are really keen as well
09/05/2019 by .

Order date 08/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate around the site, lots of ducumentation and product arrived quickly. I'll be back!
09/05/2019 by .

Order date 08/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing!
09/05/2019 by .

Order date 08/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent fast service highly recommended!
08/05/2019 by .

Order date 06/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very user friendly
08/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/05/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
119

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more