Calculated from 34 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 232 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very helpful on the phone, unsure of one of my queries so they rang the manufacturers and rang me back with the information.
Will definitely use again.
06/09/2018 by .

Order date 29/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Will definitely use again
04/09/2018 by .

Order date 23/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, good communications, next day delivery, good product and fair price. Recommended.
25/08/2018 by .

Order date 16/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Speedy excellent service !
05/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product, fast delivery, would recommend.
04/08/2018 by .

Order date 26/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent Service quick delivery
04/08/2018 by .

Order date 25/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

....
27/07/2018 by .

Order date 16/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

After initial discussions I was offered the chiller at the price promised. The delivery was excellent and the chiller was with me with 24 hours. There are some changes from my older chiller, same model which have enhanced the lighting inside the chiller presenting the drinks in a more professional manner.
27/07/2018 by .

Order date 17/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant service, called to ask about delivery time, as our machine had broken down and had an email to say machine was out of stock and delivery would be 2-3 days. Was told machine was already out for delivery, and received the next day as originally promised. Machine installed and working perfectly. Thank you Catering Hygiene.
25/07/2018 by .

Order date 14/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you for the very prompt delivery of my Smeg Alfa43XUK oven. I ordered it Friday morning (13th. July), and it was delivered 9 a.m. the next day, Saturday. We found your website very informative and easy to follow.
22/07/2018 by .

Order date 13/07/2018

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Contact:
sales@cateringhygiene.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
34

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more