Calculated from 115 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 325 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

CHS are always very professional! On my last order I got the deliver address wrong, but they sorted it ourt quickly even though the goods were in transit.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 03/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I made a mistake with my order and these guys sorted it out really quickly. Thanks
02/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic customer service fhanks Julia for the sound advice.
02/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service particularly Himali who made many telephone calls to track my parcel down. Many Thanks
02/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great Website and easy ordering.
02/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/05/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good website, delivery as expected. But no proper PDF Invoice, which is needed with Making Tax Digital accounts software.
29/04/2019 by .

Order date 23/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and great product.
29/04/2019 by .

Order date 27/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A great service when the product arrived it wasn't working CHS quickly collected it and arranged for another product to be shipped out.
29/04/2019 by .

Order date 27/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service from these chaps. Received my order only three days after I placed my order. Can't really ask for more service wise. Thanks guys
26/04/2019 by .

Order date 20/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I just placed an order and catering hygiene have been so helpful. Efficient and knowledgeable. Effortless, which was brilliant, considering my pizza oven just died and I needed a new one immediately. Thank you. I'm praying tge couriers will have same high standards.
16/04/2019 by .

Order date 16/04/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Contact:
sales@cateringhygiene.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
115

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more