Calculated from 115 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 325 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing!
09/05/2019 by .

Order date 08/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent fast service highly recommended!
08/05/2019 by .

Order date 06/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very user friendly
08/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Having dealt with CHS Ltd for several years I have never had any issues, great company.
07/05/2019 by .

Order date 06/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Incredible customer service and I recomended then highly. They call you back without you needing to chase them and resolved my issue quickly. Many Thanks
07/05/2019 by .

Order date 06/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Replaced a faulty machine immediately. many thanks
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 03/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Slight damage to one of the shelves on receipt of order, replacement arrived the following day without charge or fuss.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 03/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great shopping experience, thanks.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 03/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

CHS are always very professional! On my last order I got the deliver address wrong, but they sorted it ourt quickly even though the goods were in transit.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 03/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I made a mistake with my order and these guys sorted it out really quickly. Thanks
02/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/05/2019

  • Page / 11

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Contact:
sales@cateringhygiene.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
115

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more