Calculated from 90 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 292 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Cateringhygiene has a great choice of products. Bought a Samsung microwave from them. Delighted with it. However didn’t receive any delivery date or time information from them which was disappointing as everything else was good.
12/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely brilliant. Love my new whirlpool washing machine. Thank you for delivering it me so quickly
11/01/2019 by .

Order date 18/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great advice and quick delivery
11/01/2019 by .

Order date 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service +++
11/01/2019 by .

Order date 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic service I would highly recommend
10/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website, great customer service.
10/01/2019 by .

Order date 09/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product and service. Many thanks
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 17/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with the service and fridge.
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 20/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good price
Good communication
Quick delivery
Good product
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 27/12/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Excellent prices and a good responsive service. Only complaint, if that’s the right word, is that the site advertises “Free UK Delivery” but after placing our order I was informed that that one of the manufacturers for an Ice Maker (Whirlpool) was demanding an extra £30 + VAT because of our post-code. Our premises are in Alloa, only about 10/15 minutes off the M9 motorway about halfway between Glasgow and Edinburgh - these cities are probably around an hour apart so we are between 30 and 40 minutes from both. Also Stirling is only 15 minutes away. As it turned out the company doing the delivery had to make a number of deliveries within our general area so the extra charge for delivery was a nonsense and effectively an undisclosed supplement. A Prodis NT1BH Black Bottle Cooler which we also ordered was delivered free of charge.
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 10/12/2018

  • Page / 9

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Contact:
sales@cateringhygiene.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
90

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more