Calculated from 128 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 391 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery great prices.
17/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use web site, very informative.
17/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

thank you Himali for sorting out all of the delivery issues, gret service and prices.
17/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service & prices.
17/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

From the ease of use on the website to communication and delivery, I have been very impressed with this company. I'm quite hard to pleased - so well done!
17/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/01/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good Product
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery charge for a Saturday was stated £19.00 pound but phone call to say it was wrong in total.it cost me £88 for delivery if i could of waited till monday i would of. Really expensive for a delivery
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. Great price and no additional postage to the Scottish Highlands, for this alone I'd award 5 extra stars!
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's a very ordinary service, nothing special. Additional recovery services are particularly expensive.
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/12/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Just what I needed and delivered very quickly.
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/10/2019

  • Page / 13

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
128

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more