Calculated from 607 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1823 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to use site, fast and trackable delivery
21/08/2019 by .

Order date 01/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. Very pleased with product,and coverage,tinted glow,lovely. C.Brereton
20/08/2019 by .

Order date 04/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy order, received a few samples, fast delivery, items well packaged without being wasteful. Products as described. So far a good experience.
15/08/2019 by .

Order date 19/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely company:)
Excellent website with lots of choice of clean, natural and ethically sourced products, great for those of us that are sensitive to certain chemicals or wish to help the environment.
Items arrive promptly and safely packaged:)
Very happy customer, thank you.
12/08/2019 by .

Order date 19/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend
10/08/2019 by .

Order date 28/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
06/08/2019 by .

Order date 10/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good delivery and very good communication.
Can't yet rate the products, not used it enough
05/08/2019 by .

Order date 19/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very clear and easy to use website, great service
04/08/2019 by .

Order date 22/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the second order I've placed with Ecco Verde, and I'm really happy with the quality of the products. I've been trying to buy only organic, natural beauty and makeup products, but I'm still looking for really specific things, like a nice shade of lavender eyeshadow. I'm really glad to find a site that has such a big range of natural products.
03/08/2019 by .

Order date 19/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sensibly priced products. The range of products is good. It will not be long before my stock of essential oils is added to.
03/08/2019 by .

Order date 21/07/2019

  • Page / 58

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
607

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more