Calculated from 607 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1823 reviews since the 12/01/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick order dispatch and delivery, authentic products, reasonable prices
30/07/2019 by .

Order date 16/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
30/07/2019 by .

Order date 16/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
28/07/2019 by .

Order date 14/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product and quick delivert
28/07/2019 by .

Order date 14/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products and arrived so quickly. I will definitely be back for more!
24/07/2019 by .

Order date 10/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful website for anyone with allergies. Knowing the ingredients of anything I am going to put on my skin is vital to me. They have a good range of products that are free from chemical allergens. I live in Scotland but my order arrived quickly from Austria.
24/07/2019 by .

Order date 11/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good communication. My order arrived complete & when they said it would.
20/07/2019 by .

Order date 25/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well organised, easy to use, good selection of wide variety of products at competitive prices with efficient delivery; including products no longer available from other selllers and free samples - thank you.
20/07/2019 by .

Order date 07/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely products, prompt delivery and great eco packaging!
16/07/2019 by .

Order date 03/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good website showing lots of gluten free products. Unfortunately, the product's packing does not specify whether is gluten free or not. Hopefully, the website information is correct
16/07/2019 by .

Order date 02/07/2019

  • Page / 58

Information Ecco-verde.co.uk

Description:

Shop our huge selection of Natural & Organic Skincare and Makeup at Great Prices! More than 5.000 Products - Fast Delivery.

Address:
Niceshops GmbH
Saaz 99
8341, Paldau
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Niceshops GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
607

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more