Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Friendly service, easy-to-handle ordering system and website. Customer service a little chaotic sometimes.
04/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/09/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

not stable enough for the data feedback and the sequencing quality
22/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/09/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Quick and easy service. However, EuroFins Genomics is not GMP-certified.
18/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/09/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The service is good quality however inconsistent in terms of time required to complete task. On many occasions, the samples to be sequenced are not picked and/or delivered late to platform. I believe that Eurofins should take responsibility for any delay in shipment of samples. On some occasions, there has been delay in sequencing and getting the data on time. Eurofins has a decent software interface, easy to use and support staff replies in a reasonable time duration.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website is faulty sometimes, and customer service do not reply very fast.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Everything is fine, but when there are issues with the website. Then nobody is reachable and samples take weeks to arrive with noone informing costumers. The customer service needs to be improved a lot in regards of phone calls. If lines are full, it is not ok to just cancel the call.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2019

Response from Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Dear Laura,

Thank you very much for your feedback which we really appreciate.
Your opinion is very important for us to improve our services on a steady basis.

Kind regards,
Your Eurofins Genomics Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I was really surprised to wait more than 2 days to obtain the coupon number having an evocard
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/08/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

OK but not as excellent as it used to be
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/08/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordering of LightRun barcodes is very good, we receive them fast. However, when we send for sequencing, we experience quite often loss of barcodes, either it does not reach the Eurofin or we do not get the results. To contact Eurofin is hopless by email, to reach by phone is also not so easy.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/09/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

good sequencing but often delays to recieve the data.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/08/2019

  • Page / 14

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-77
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1713

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more