Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Alvi is very professional and answers all your questions with patience. We met him for some specific immigration questions and would highly recommend him. He also very promptly answered my follow-up questions.
22/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had a great experience with Riz. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to contact. His rate was also very reasonable. Nice and a great lawyer! Highly recommended!
22/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 03/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Riz was pleasant to work with, he made the entire process easy for my wife and I to apply for her immigration status. We received positive and quick result thanks to Riz's work. We believe that having an attorney was the right decision to mitigate any delay with our future travel plans abroad
22/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 02/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I highly recommend Riz as an adviser. He has walked me through all of the steps in getting my first temporary green card, then permanent EEA card and citizenship. He has always been professional, responsive, knowledgeable and supportive. He responded to my questions and emails fast and to the point and sometimes would go the extra mile to help me with the process. He has been consistent and reliable which built trust and made me feel secure about this long, difficult process. Thank you for everything!
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Shelly was very helpful during my consultation. She answered all my questions. I had requested a last moment consultation, and him made it happen. Thank you.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 31/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Mohammed is a very professional. He and his team are professional, friendly, responsive, efficient, knows what they are doing very well. I am very impressed and would definitely hire him again in the future.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We regret not coming to Alvi right away for our immigration needs. We were ripped off by another lawyer so finding Alvi was such a relief. He is honest, he always kept the lines of communication open between us and always answered all of our questions in a prompt manner. Prior to finding Alvi, our immigration experience was stressful, but working with Alvi our experience became smooth sailing and his office looked after us well. Alvi's team was always on top of everything. We highly recommend Alvi and his team. Thanks, Alvi!
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best law office I ever see, everything was perfect! Very professional team. Got my BRP card fast! Highly recommended!!!
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I guess depending who works with you, since there's more than one lawyer... But my experience with Nadeem was very good, professional, serious and fast. And meeting her was very pleasant and nice.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 27/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good honest team working with you and for you well worth the time and money. Whether advising you or processing for you I would recommend Farhana.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/12/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 30

Information Immigrationlawyersuk.co.uk

Description:

Immigration Lawyers UKs with offices in London, Birmingham & Manchester. We are the best Immigration Lawyers UKs servicing the UK. Start online and get help right now.

Address:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
2 Wilmslow Road
M14 5TP, Manchester
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
300

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more